or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Siong L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Clean and Tidy with curteous staff

Best bed and linen sheets
6.7
checked in time suppose to be 2pm but i tried my luck at 11am,cos i had no where else to go, fortunately met the most helpful front office staff. being year 2012 and 5 star hotel, no wifi is provided in the room but only lobby and at night the lobby is warm stuffy and lots of mosquito but i had no choice. the gym was great but the pool is way too small for 5 star standards
Hotel Feature Tip: Nothing around the hotel, be it Mall, groceries or restaurant...all too far to reach by walking.
Haryanto L. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Best hotel

Great location
10
staying in this hotel are really great, this is a five star hotel which is located in the middle of medan city
Sofian J. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Great 5star hotel

Price
9.7
This time we got lucky 50% discount, so only this time is superb price with superb 5star quality.
Lie L. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice room
8
Nice hotel with Nice room and Nice services, all the staffs are very helpfull and Nice. The hotel is located in a great location.
Haryanto L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Great hotel

The environment
10
This is a five stars hotel, with many luxury and facility. I was really enjoying stayed at this hotel
Melissa L. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2012
We always enjoy the JW !

Great hotel, clean and spacious rooms, feels like home
10
This was our third stay and we'll definitely be back, we enjoyed ourselves very much this time as always. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Very pleasant experience. As usual, our flight out of Medan was very early in the morning, and the staff prepared a packed breakfast. Food is great here, too!
Restaurant Tip: Both restaurants will never fail you here, they're great!
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The gym is very good
10
Everythings is very good , the room , restorant etc
Janny L. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
5 star service

spacious room, great & friendly service, good location, value for money
9.7
we are a returning customer and always choose jw marriott as our hotel whenever we travel to medan, indonesia.
Gito H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Bad spam survey email.

Excecutive lounge, gym , breakfast.
7.7
Everything is very good, except the spam survey email that raid my mail box. And it is difficult to halt it. Other thing is ok. The service from every staf is very good.
Kasun J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Nice Hotel ambience and Nice Location

very comfort room
9.3
I enjoy being in this Hotel, actually this is my first time staying in this Hotel, from beginning I check in this hotel I feel comfortable, nice ambience, very pleasant. The Breakfast also nice and have variation kind of cuisine....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B03