Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1187 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1187)
Sort by:
Yulie A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Value for money hotel

modern Luxury, comfort room & good amenities, good breakfast
8.3
It was an enjoyable stay. Excellent service, friendly staff. Room is neat & clean, comfort bed
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Good service hotel and helpful staff

Room is super clean.
10
everything is this hotel is wonderful. room big and clean. staff helpful and good smile. we had buffet dinner. that dinner was great and enjoyable. breakfast buffet also had a wide variety. excellent.
Harry H. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2012
Great hotel, facilities and location

Location and facilities
10
I totally enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The location was in the centre of the city and the facilities are exceptional. The food was great just that the room service was a little slow. The rooms are spacious and the gym was more than adequate with a nice view of the city in 360 degrees. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
Richard C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great Hotel

Food
8
Morning breakfast have many choices The rooms are spacious and clean.
Suyanto F. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Never fail to satisfy

great room, good service and hearty breakfast
8
Whenever we visit Medan, JW Marriott is always our first choice. We have been a regular and it has always maintained the high standard we expected. The breakfast is notably excellent.
Gay C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Best Security

Nice Facade & View
8.7
I love this hotel for their best security system. Morning breakfast have many choices & big space sitting at coffee house.
Heuw T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2012
five star hotel, the grand international chain

Luxury atmosphere
6
tiny asian standard bathtub Far from the city center
Mo L. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2012
Great location, spacious room

Stunning swimming pool
7.7
the room are spacious, bigger than those 5-star ones in other se asia hotels. the buffet breakfast is great with lots of choices of different cuisines. friendly staff providing fairly good services. but sometimes the english level of the staff may need some improvement. i have called the operator from some bath salt for few times, but none of them can understand. then i was told that some staff would be sent to our room to see what i am asking for, but unfortunately no one comes at the end.
Chandra P. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile. best hotel!

good for travelling , we can stay comfort.
10
very good, i and my wife enjoy that night. the rooms very clean and smell nice. thanks for jw marriot.
Priscilla C. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
8
Very satisfied with the services and rooms and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C08