My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Gito H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Bad spam survey email.

Excecutive lounge, gym , breakfast.
7.7
Everything is very good, except the spam survey email that raid my mail box. And it is difficult to halt it. Other thing is ok. The service from every staf is very good.
Kasun J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Nice Hotel ambience and Nice Location

very comfort room
9.3
I enjoy being in this Hotel, actually this is my first time staying in this Hotel, from beginning I check in this hotel I feel comfortable, nice ambience, very pleasant. The Breakfast also nice and have variation kind of cuisine....
Annika O. Couples Estonia, July 8, 2012
Comfortable, good location, wonderful pool and gym

Rooms are spacious enough, good service, clean.
9.3
Nice place to sleep the night when on transfer through Medan. But as everywhere on Sumatra, people still try to rip you off. This time it was the guy in money exchange counter, who didn't give back the right amount of money. Always check! Breakfast was amazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to gym at dawn, it's wonderful.
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The best gym in town
10
This hotel is the best one in town, everythings is great here.
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Great hotel with very good service

The gym is very good
10
The room is very nice, breakfast very nice, the gym also the best in town
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great hotel

The gym is very good
10
Everythings is very nice here, especially the restorant
Gito H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The gym is the best in town
10
Everything is great here , the room, restorant, gym
Jia Y. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel

The room was very cosy, friendly staffs and nice breakfast buffet
8.3
the room were very well equipped. a very cosy room. staffs are friendly. very nice breakfast buffet as well. the downside was we requested for non-smoking room and 2 connecting rooms but our request was not granted. we were placed in 2 separate floors which we have no access to the each other's floor. thus, it was quite tedious for us when we need to pass things to each other. we had to meet in hotel lobby and take the lift together again to access to another floor. also, there was cigarette smell at the corridor, not what i was expecting when i requested for non-smoking room.
Michael P. Solo travelers Germany, June 30, 2012
Very lovely hotel, great service!

Service and support
8.3
Professional hotel for busines and leisure trips. Located near city center. Very nice staff and an excellent support for various trips around the area.
Sitiasih I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Great Hotel with nice room

Nice SPA
9.3
Nice staying in this Hotel, with nice Breakfast, clean Room, nice swimming pool with great view of Medan, nice Gym and SPA for relaxation. I'd nice stay with my children.. they all love it..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A03