or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1091 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1091)
Sort by:
Haryanto L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Great hotel

The environment
10
This is a five stars hotel, with many luxury and facility. I was really enjoying stayed at this hotel
Melissa L. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2012
We always enjoy the JW !

Great hotel, clean and spacious rooms, feels like home
10
This was our third stay and we'll definitely be back, we enjoyed ourselves very much this time as always. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Very pleasant experience. As usual, our flight out of Medan was very early in the morning, and the staff prepared a packed breakfast. Food is great here, too!
Restaurant Tip: Both restaurants will never fail you here, they're great!
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The gym is very good
10
Everythings is very good , the room , restorant etc
Janny L. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
5 star service

spacious room, great & friendly service, good location, value for money
9.7
we are a returning customer and always choose jw marriott as our hotel whenever we travel to medan, indonesia.
Gito H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Bad spam survey email.

Excecutive lounge, gym , breakfast.
7.7
Everything is very good, except the spam survey email that raid my mail box. And it is difficult to halt it. Other thing is ok. The service from every staf is very good.
Kasun J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Nice Hotel ambience and Nice Location

very comfort room
9.3
I enjoy being in this Hotel, actually this is my first time staying in this Hotel, from beginning I check in this hotel I feel comfortable, nice ambience, very pleasant. The Breakfast also nice and have variation kind of cuisine....
Annika O. Couples Estonia, July 8, 2012
Comfortable, good location, wonderful pool and gym

Rooms are spacious enough, good service, clean.
9.3
Nice place to sleep the night when on transfer through Medan. But as everywhere on Sumatra, people still try to rip you off. This time it was the guy in money exchange counter, who didn't give back the right amount of money. Always check! Breakfast was amazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to gym at dawn, it's wonderful.
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The best gym in town
10
This hotel is the best one in town, everythings is great here.
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Great hotel with very good service

The gym is very good
10
The room is very nice, breakfast very nice, the gym also the best in town
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great hotel

The gym is very good
10
Everythings is very nice here, especially the restorant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B07