or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Han K. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location

Big room and spaces , Great Gym and Swimming Pool
8.3
I like this hotel because its located at a quiet area. I had problem to check in and check out. And was fast and efficient. When I got into the room, and happy to find out that the room was big,clean,spaces, amply supply of the toiletary. The bed was confortable, the flat screen TV was great and with many channels to select them from. Not only that member can enjoy the free internet services. I like the hotel Gym, its big and with full facilities. The best part of this gym was not busy and noisy at all time. I was having the good worked out when I was there. Next to it, was the swimmming pool, and also quiet and clean. And beside the swimming pool was the SPA. I like the hot pool, steam room and sauna, its free for the hotel guest. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who like to enjoy the 5 stars services.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel western food restaurant serving good food, and the prices were ok.
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

comfortable and clean hotel
7.3
The hotel is clean, comfortable and good services. I like the gym room and swimming pooh.
Restaurant Tip: You can go to Merdeka Walk for dinner but but not encourage to walk during night time because the traffic is not convenient for walking around.
Loh H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel

Hotel facilities
7
front office personnel and bell boy goes way out to welcome guest(s) upon arrival at the door step. breakfast selection was just so so as compare to what other guests has written that the breakfast selection was great and lot of choices. the every saturday night sea food buffet dinner was a let down not much of varieties or selection to begin with and dessert was the same as well for a five star establishment. swiss belhotel would be a better choice or location if we ever vsiit medan again as is it nearer to city and within walking distance to many food stalls around the corner.
Eddi H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2012
Great and confortable Location

Good service, nice room and comfort location
6.3
nice, confort and easy to reach the location but telephone to service only one and cannot direct to restourant etc only to number 0, this is can make miscommunication.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice, confort and happy stay at this hotel, good service
Anastasia N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2012
I had a plesant stay

Big room and nice bathroom
8.3
overall its nice, only they dont have wi fi access until my room, so if i want to online, i have to do it at lobby.. and one thing all the worker there is so nice, so i also nice to them, but i think 1 man is misunderstood.. because when i just check out and waiting for taxi, one of the door man or security (i forgot) asking my phone number.. its really uncomfortable for me..
Melissa P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2012
great location

location, food
8
my stay in Marriott is always great. the staff is friendly and the food is good. it's near to my office so i always stay here on business trip
Melissa P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2012
great location

location and food
8
my stay in Marriott is always great. the staff is friendly and the food is good. it's near to my office so i always stay here on business trip
Christin K. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Great Hotel

The design of the room
8.3
had a lovely stay at meritus mandarin hotel, the design of the room is nice and unique from the other hotel in medan, it is very new and clean too. the breakfast varieties were quite a lot. we wish they give free wifi to guests staying there.
Aesthetica R. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2012
Real nice corner room .....

variable breakfast menu
9.3
everything seemed ok, i would always love to stay at jw marriott hotels
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: JW Marriott Medan is located in the center of the city (at least I thought so) and it is close to almost anything, near by restaurants and shoppings
Abdullah M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2012
Luxurious hotel with excellent service and food

The food, the spacious room including facilities
9.3
It was a pleasant stay especially for myself & the kids. They had a great time in the pool & bath tub (kids they love the water!). Breakfast served in style and delicious with so many varieties.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B01