or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1091 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1091)
Sort by:
Gito H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The gym is the best in town
10
Everything is great here , the room, restorant, gym
Jia Y. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel

The room was very cosy, friendly staffs and nice breakfast buffet
8.3
the room were very well equipped. a very cosy room. staffs are friendly. very nice breakfast buffet as well. the downside was we requested for non-smoking room and 2 connecting rooms but our request was not granted. we were placed in 2 separate floors which we have no access to the each other's floor. thus, it was quite tedious for us when we need to pass things to each other. we had to meet in hotel lobby and take the lift together again to access to another floor. also, there was cigarette smell at the corridor, not what i was expecting when i requested for non-smoking room.
Michael P. Solo travelers Germany, June 30, 2012
Very lovely hotel, great service!

Service and support
8.3
Professional hotel for busines and leisure trips. Located near city center. Very nice staff and an excellent support for various trips around the area.
Sitiasih I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Great Hotel with nice room

Nice SPA
9.3
Nice staying in this Hotel, with nice Breakfast, clean Room, nice swimming pool with great view of Medan, nice Gym and SPA for relaxation. I'd nice stay with my children.. they all love it..
Kheng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Best hotel in town

Clean & convenience location
7.7
Very slow checking in procedure, as in other hotels in town. No wifi service in room, very inconvenience .
Zulfah A. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Great location and have a great price from agoda

Sming pool
10
We stayed in JW Marriott Medan It’s a just Fantastic place. Design – excellent ! Staff - More than excellent! Pool and garden - very good. Slipping quality - More than excellent! I am looking now to buy the same. Breakfast - excellent ! Dinner buffet – no words, it’s Magnificent. Specially about service - in standard room we got a real royal service. Again – special and unforgettable service.
Restaurant Tip: Just take a taxi to go to Garuda Restaurant... Its Only 5 Minute from hotel te get the best Restaurant in town....
Willy W. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Nice room

Comfy bed
8
Price is considered cheap for 5stars hotel,great location,very comfy bed and the size of the bed is more than adequate. i'd stay here again
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
great hotel with good services

delicious food serves in coffee house
10
the room is full equipped, clean and comfort. nice panorama view from hotel room. friendly and helpful staff. good security system. mostly attractive is the dining in hotel , providing various types of food in the international buffer. and food us delicious and fresh.
Zulfah A. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Lovely hotel With a great breakfast

The Room was very huge With a great interior
10
The room at this hotel has A comfort design... The location is also very strategic, near with Malasing Restaurant as well. The staff were very friendly. The first stay at JW Marriott Medan was impressed me much and I would consider to come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Just take a taxi to go to Garuda Restaurant... The best Restaurant in town...
Freddy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2012
5 star hotel

best quality of service
10
Near with airport comfortable room Nice for dinner good lounge fast internet in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A01