Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1030 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
M S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2012
Always Sleep Well with This Hotel

Luxury and Hospitality
8.7
Always have a Good Rest when i stay at Marriot Chain, cause they have a Very Comfort Bed and Plenty Pillow, sophisticate and luxury things make me as VIP Guest. The breakfast also many various to have big breakfast. one complain only for weakness wifi in the room, hope they fix it very soon
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Nice big rooms. Very chic design

Room well kept and clean.
9.7
we have a lovely stay at this hotel. the breakfast have a wide spread and its really delicious.
Restaurant Tip: Outside the hotel got a restaurant that is really good. Its call Jumbo.
Vivian C. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2012
Good for the price

features and breakfast
8.7
good 5 star hotel - probably the best in Medan...best breakfast huge spread..over-ate
Nurhafizah M. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2012
The Best in Medan

awesome bed & facilities
8
The check-in bit was dissapointing. The staff was not friendly and we had to wait for a long time to get our room. Apart from that, everything else was fine. Nice, big room.
Rizal E. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2012
Good hotel with a good facilities

Room condition
9
Good suite room with good facilities and comfortable for rest and relax. With executive club make this hotel become very suitable for doing business.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good sea food restaurant behind this hotel, very delicious
Kate J. Couples April 28, 2012
Best in Medan

Excellent service, excellent food.
9.7
Lots of effort has been put into an excellent variety of high quality food.
Lius D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2012
Great hotel with beautiful bathroom

Spacious room, beautiful bathroom
9
my stay in jw. marriott medan is satisfying. the room is big and clean. the bathroom is nice. you can look though the bathroom from your bed. one of the things i love the most is the bed, very comfortable bed with many pillows. i will absolutely recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Prime Steakhouse is a romantic place to have dinner with your loved one.
Chee T. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Nice Hotel with lovely room and friendly staff

Friendly Staff, nice room
9.7
it was wonderfull experience to stay in jw marriott. when i reached the hotel with the taxi i was need to pay the taxi fee but the taxi driver does not have small change. with the hotel staff they help me to pay the taxi fees which i later return to them without they have help me out. it was nice experience to see the staff there were so friendly that they could address you by mr so and so every time the see you. by the was the hotel was nice hotel with lovely room and friendly staff who willing to help you through your stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to bring SMALL change. It seems like there is a norm that they do not changed back small amount of money to you especilally the taxi. You need to pay exactly what they ask, if you pay more then that, Sorry they would not give you back.
Jhon L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2012
A luxury hotel with all of convenience that I want

comfort bedroom and nice bathroom
9.7
Everytime I stay in this hotel, I always have a comfort feeling from the first step in entering this hotel till I've check out from it. While entering the bedroom, there is always a stimulus to lay on the bed. The same thing happens when I see the shower facilities in the room. So I always take a bath for a while and after that, I certainly feel so clean and fresh. The only thing maybe not suitable for me is the pillow is too soft coz I like the hard and the solid one.
Lisawati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2012
Exquitely decorated hotel with good service

Very modern and nicely decorated lobby
8.7
i'll definitely recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to visit medan as it offers great value for a 5* hotel and the hotel offers good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B03