or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
Susy T. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Fantastic new year eve spent here!

Great service, super comfortable bed and nice pool
10
My husband and I decided to spend a night at a hotel during count down and we made the right decision choosing JW Marriott. Very pleased with our stay here. Fantastic view from our rooms on the 28th floor, fireworks everywhere from 10 pm all the way to midnight. We will definitely come back here to celebrate our special occasions in the future.
Cut D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable

clean nice breakfast nice room facility
8
Very nice stay..so comfort and have nice swimming pool in the 17th floor
Riva Y. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable

cheap, warm and prestigious
8.3
quiet nice and very recommended to stay if you had a plan to visit Medan
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Overpriced food for the quality.

Only one thing is good and that's the cleanliness.
6
My stay at JW Marriott is not very pleasant. First of all I think free wifi in room is a must nowadays since most of the 4-5 stars hotel that I have been provide. Secondly I think the food price is overpriced for the quality as well as location. Last but not least is the staffs call the room too many times unnecessary and also at the wrong time.
Erik C. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Beautiful room with a fantastic view!

Beautiful room, excellent view, international buffet breakfast.
10
We loved our stay at JW Marriott Medan. I would definitely return.
Yenti T. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
great room, attentive staffs, good value

fast check in and out, large room, fast Internet
8
Great stay, staffs were friendly and attentive, large room, huge bathroom, centrally located. Vast choices of breakfast, great pool
Dean L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Big and comfortable rooms. Nice chinese dim sum.

Big and comfortable rooms. Nice chinese dim sum. Nice swimming pool.
8.7
Big and comfortable rooms. Nice chinese dim sum. Nice swimming pool. Good location in center of city. Foot massage was good but very expensive for Medan standards.
Suriya R. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Clean room n comfortable bed

Comfortable bed, clean room
8.7
No hassle check-in and check-out. Nice room with clean n big bathroom. Comfortable bed
Hanry S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
great to spend weekend here with family

spacious,internet,bathroom
8
it was fun with spacious room and high speed internet.great breakfast buffet
Rizalman G. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
value for money and superb room and view

bed, view and nice staff
9.3
Superb and friendly staff.nice view from 22nd floor with view of medan with full of mobile which the people called machet (jammed). A worth to stay with value for money for all accomodation availlable at Marriot with superb pool at level 17 and u can relax at spa shortly after finished swimming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C04