or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
Lucy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and good service

the room
10
it's very nice place to stay,very quite and very clean the room is quite spacious. the interior is quite nice.the bed is very good supported. it's very nice place.not crowded.the breakfast is full of varieties of local food and mix with european and asean delights.
Saman M. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2011
Great location near city center

Taxi is difficult from the Hotel
9.7
I have stayed at JW Mariott Medan many times. I like the Hotel, it is clean, luxury and comfort.
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2011
Clean and modern accommodations

clean, good view of the city
8.7
the rooms were clean and comfortable, with a beautiful view of the city. as it wasn't too expensive we felt it was worth every penny. the staff were also friendly and accommodating. the security measures, while understandable, were a little troublesome - our bags had to be checked every time we entered the hotel.
Yet P. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2011
5 stars service; very comfortable; tide security!

very clean, nice stay!
9
Overall very happy staying there. The breakfast was excellent! Good price and worth staying again!
Ade F. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2011
Great hotel

Room, service very friendly
9.7
Had great stay, rooms are big, beds comfy, and cleanliness level are superb, been here a year ago, maintainance is good. Foods tasty n great variety, very recommended, n good value for money. Here on a holiday n surely will b our first choice in Medan
Reza A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

Perfect location
8
This is the best hotel in medan. the room was clean and spacious, great awesome service as usual. good price and excellent value.Staff very helpfull and friendly.Overall, we satisfied with the hotel.
Reza A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

Perfect location
8
This is the best hotel in medan. the room was clean and spacious, great awesome service as usual. good price and excellent value.Staff very helpfull and friendly.Overall, we satisfied with the hotel.
Reza A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2011
Great location and nice rooms

Perfect location for shopping
8
This is the best hotel in medan. the room was clean and spacious, great awesome service as usual. good price and excellent value.Staff very helpfull and friendly.Overall, we satisfied with the hotel.
Indah H. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2011
Fantastic hotel that offers luxuries

complete facilities of the hotel (love the swimming pool), spacious room, strategic location (near merdeka walk (medan youth hangout place))
8
at first, I was a little bit disappointed about the service. I was arrived earlier than the check in time, they said the room was not ready yet. Then, I left my phone number to be contacted when the room ready. But when I got back, they said that the room was taken by someone else. I waited about one and a half hour until they could give me the room that I wanted. But it was paid off when I arrived in the room. The room is clean, spacious, and they have a bathroom with large glass window, so I could watch TV while I was in the bathroom. I love the swimming pool which is located on the 16th floor, and they also have a large jacuzzi. Love the stay!
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2011
Great location but poor service of receiptionist.

Good facilities, nice & tasty food,comfortable room.
8.3
this hotel has a good security. but for service, the receptionists who served for checked in, the attitude were so bad. that makes me felt disappointed with we were reached there. the lobby has no comfortable place to rest & wireless surfing. however, i am very satisfy to the service of your facility coordinator & restaurant waitress. i have to compliment them because they provide friendly & passion service. the quality of facilities & foods were great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B03