or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Jefri K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2014
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9.3
best place in town
Ho P. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8.3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8.3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Thi L. Business travelers Vietnam, November 1, 2014
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9.7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9.3
Excellent
Fransiska N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7.3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.
Andrew F. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8.7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Dewi P. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Great location

Location, prices, cleanliness
8.3
Kiah P. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Not bad

comfortable, spacious and clean
9
Not bad, feel very comfortable during the stay. The beds were very inviting.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Good Hotel

good service, comfort, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A02