or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
I went for the 10th time

Great Room, Nice bed, awesome
9.7
I love it when i stay there. i will never ever forget my beautiful nights spent in the hotel
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
always satisfied

great rooms, great staffs, awesome
10
I love my days to be spent in this hotel. good staffs, awesome services, nice rooms, grrreat
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
always awesome

great staffs, great room, awesome
10
I love my days to be spent in this hotel. good staffs, awesome services, nice rooms, grrreat
Muhd H. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Superb

Friendly staff
10
Superb. This is the most superb hotel in medan. The staff is friendly and good services offer
Wooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Nice and comfortable

clean, luxury and friendly staff
8.3
Nice but not the best hotel. Big but was crowded especially during morning buffet. Buffet dinner huge variety but the taste was so so not up to 5 star hotel standards. The restaurants are usuaaly packed and the staff seems not able to coup especially during peak hours.
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2013
awesome

good bed, good rooms, god staffs
10
I love my days to be spent in this hotel. good staffs, awesome services, nice rooms, grrreat
Sutharshan T. Groups United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Great value stay

Good price for a good hotel, renovated surroundings, not far from major shopping centre The Sun Plaza.
8
Hotel was renovated and hence the lovely environment throughout, which included a white Christmas tree etc display in the lobby for the festive season. Staff were friendly and helpful in providing information on places to eat and how to get there. However, limited food variety for breakfast especially with regard to those with dietary restrictions. Room facilities were generally all in good working condition, though the insides of the cupboards could be improved.
Ike Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Excellent

Service, location, room
8
As good as any JW Marriot everywhere. Service was excellent, location is good too.
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2013
I will always come back to this hotel

Great 5* hotel, nice room, great staffs
10
it was great, I never been disappointed with this hotel. always and always will come back
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Best Hotel, Tasteful Restaurant

I love the bed, the staff, and everything
10
I will go back to Marriott whenever I need to be in Medan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C02