My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Center Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Classroom Setup JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Theatre Setup JW Marriott Medan Medan - Front Desk JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa
Hotel Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Heru K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice, quiet location and yet easily accessible

Spacious room, excellent Gymn and breakfast
8.7
The pool usage has been limited for two persons although we have indicated that we reserved, checked in for three persons.( 2 adults and 1 kid). Parking unless we have stickers is a bit far.
Ryan S. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2013
Astounding experience! Amazing hotel!

New building, great dining, beautiful rooms!
10
The hotel is beautiful. Amazingly comfortable! Definitely the best dinner buffet I have ever had, and the breakfast buffet wasn't far off that either! One of the best Marriott locations I have stayed at so far!
Ilene T. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
5 star standard hotel

The hotel located in the city centre with spacious room, love the varieties food for breakfast.
8
Ilene T. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
spacious room

The room spacious with clean enviroment, multi selection of breakfast menu, tight security checking.
8
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
value for money, especially for a 5 star hotel

easy excess to city centre, nice restaurant, good food.
8.7
i stay for a night in JW Marriot Medan, i will stay here again for my next business trip for sure.
Renyta S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Very satisfying

Great services, good buffet breakfast, excellent rooms.
9.7
Great! Good services, even when we left behind our swimsuit when we checked-out, the staff took care of it.
Diaz K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Great value for money

good design, comfy bed, and nice bathroom
7.3
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Good stay

attentive staff, central location and fast service
7.7
Shaun D. Groups United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
The hotel was so nice we didnt leave during r stop

Luxery inexpensive comfort
9.7
Loved it a luxery hotel that was inexpensive if cutting the costs between 2 had great facilities and the staff could not do enough for you
Yoke L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Comfortable sleep in a luxurious room setting.

Comfortable bed, bath/shower and spacious.
7.7
Comfortable and clean room. The interior decor of the room is a mixture of modern contemporary with bathroom glass visual. Room facilities are great and satisfying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Center LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Classroom SetupJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Theatre SetupJW Marriott Medan Medan - Front DeskJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B05