or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1044 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Andrew F. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8.7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Dewi P. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Great location

Location, prices, cleanliness
8.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Good Hotel

good service, comfort, good location
8
Anita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
great hotel

the room is nice very comfortable,the staff is friendly ,the hotel is clean
9.7
I and my friends had a good stay in this hotel.. i will come back again
Sandy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Best Hotel in Medan

best room, good food, value for money
9
best room, good food, value for money. It would be good if the shopping mall opposite has finished the construction and in operation, as now there is nothing within walking distance.
Olivia C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Satisfied again

Food, service, and bed
8
I was booking this room for a friend who came to visit me. Turn out she likes it a lot. Location is perfect for her to travel around the city, and the staffs are really nice. Will recommend this hotel to another friends :)
Jos H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
NICE HOTEL IN MEDAN

good breakfast, centre location, comfort room
9.3
Very Good Hotel
Eng R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
clean and good value

clean, good value, and location
10
the best hotel in town!
Dennie L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Best Hotel In Medan!

Big Room, Clean Room And Best Spa Facilities
10
It was a very pleasant and great time we are having with our family during our stay. If there's a chance, we would without a doubt stay here again!
Fahad A. Couples Qatar, August 29, 2014
Not like any 5* hotel

Location, d room and food
8.7
It was ok but need more improvement in the housekeeping area especially for their towel.. I don't know why all towels in Marriott looks old and smell and d color not white anymore.. Seriously I feel it more better to use my own towel instead of marriott towel..2nd things, sometimes the lift area smell stinky.. Like someone fart inside the lift..the rest still ok.. I like their food in d morning and their service was ok.. Standard but not like d service in any 5* hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C01