My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Center Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Classroom Setup JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Theatre Setup JW Marriott Medan Medan - Front Desk JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa
Hotel Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Ronny L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Best hotel in MEDAN.

location, breakfast, pool
9
Checkin was fast. Breakfast was above average. The outdoor pool overlooking the city is breathtaking.
Inna S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
good

clean
6
good
Inna S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice

excellent
6
good
Yose S. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Best Hotel, good servive and clean hotel

big room, very clean in rooms, good service in reception
9.3
I online buy voucher hotel in website agoda.com, by email date 12 February 2014 to agoda.com I want change my voucher for 2 adult in room, not response to change my voucher hotel from agoda.com, I direct call to reception hotel JW Marriott confirmation change my booking it's okay and then I direct call to customer service agoda.com to change my voucher hotel, response customer service hotel JW Marriott very good and fast then agoda.com
Andriany S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Inna S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Bipul D. Business travelers India, March 29, 2014
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9.7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Neal B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9.7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Effendi E. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9.7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service
Khar C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
good hotel

new, nice design, safe
7.7
Overall ok. The food in Jade restaurant is suspected not clean. We got food poisoning after having dinner. Perhaps, we are not used to the food in Medan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Center LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Classroom SetupJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Theatre SetupJW Marriott Medan Medan - Front DeskJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05