Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Prime Steakhouse
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Prime Steakhouse JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Prime Bar JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
175 reviews

949 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (175)
Sort by:
Anton .. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
the place is so strategic, the room is clean

comfortable, clean, strategic place
9
vacation on JW Marriott
Report this review
Sherly S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Delightful new year stay with my little one

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
7.7
It was a delightful stay with my husband and one year old daughter. But the swimming pool was too cold so instead I took her to play in the bathtub. Luckily she was satisfied. The service was not I expect from a 5 star hotel.. There was no welcoming drinks, we got our room only after waiting for 2 hours at 4pm. There was no smile from any of the staffs and it was chaotic when we queued for breakfast.
Report this review
Khasiah R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Easy get shopping area

COmfort , Easy , Best room
8.3
enjoy in pool side
Report this review
Nazly S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2015
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, good location, nice hotel
10
Although only 1 night for transit in Medan, but this is the hotel that I'll staying in Medan in the future.
Report this review
Lau C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2015
good

room,view,clean
8.3
overall good
Report this review
Lenna L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2015
Very good

Nice foods, helpful staff, the gym also perfect
9.7
I will come back n sleep there... no need find other hotel... here is perfect. I've tried to stay many hotels but here really good.
Report this review
Linda L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Good and clean hotel

Cleanliness, service level
9
Everything is good, but thebaby cot is old and dirty.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Best & Cheap!

Service and quality was tip top!
10
Report this review
Rakean A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2015
Best hotel in Medan

Location, service, facilities
9.3
I have to agree that this is the best hotel in Medan city. All category.
Report this review
Adrian S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Nice hotel to stay...

food, location, cleanliness
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1301 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Prime SteakhouseJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Prime SteakhouseJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Prime BarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe Private RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Private SmallJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Private ShanghaiJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe AlfrescoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - PrimeBarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05