or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (120)
Sort by:
Jagadish U. Families with older children Malaysia, March 5, 2015
It is time for refurbishment!

Location, accommodating staff members and good amenities.
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Ernawati E. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Amazing Stay

Room, Breakfast, Service
9
Nothing less than amazing.
Ernawati E. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Amazing stay

Room, Breakfast, Comfort
9
Pleasant stay as always. Will definitely come back to this hotel again for my next trip to Medan. Keep up the good work!
Susilawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9.7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Sani M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
director

Clean, luxury and nice breakfast
3.3
Excelent
Joanna O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Value for money 5-star hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
8.3
I stayed at JW Marriott Medan for 2 nights and was very satisfied with the cleanliness and quality of the hotel. Will definitely stay there again in my next trip to Medan. Thank you!
Ang Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
2 days at JW Marriot Medan.

Friendly n helpful staff aspecially Mr Saddam who patiently attending us....The western food at the Prime steak house also very nice.(It would be perfect if there's no blackout for 1 minute.Pool ok
9
Great,clean room.friendly staff.Very nice view at the poolside.I also like the hot n cold jacuzzi .Tge reading area/ wauting area near changing room very relaxing..
Andriany S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Nazira N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
pleasant and very cheap

large room, large bathroom and friendly staff.
8.7
great, the staff was very very friendly and helpful, our room is at executive floor, so we get to enjoy other executive benefits, the room was big and cozy, the bathroom is large too. ordered room service and the food was fantastic and fast. worth every cents we spend at the hotel. we chilled at Prime bar eat steak, drink wine and listen to good music.
Natalie S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Relaxing, fun and comfortable

The spacious clean room and bathroom and the breakfast buffet
10
My stay was really satisfying. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom is also spacious and very clean. The spa and swimming pool are also great. The staff are very friendly. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B04