or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1094 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Cheeyaw W. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
comfort home hotel

location, spacious n clean
9
Average for a 5 star standard . Food is slightly below expectations.
Ardiansyah S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Best hotel in medan

Clean, easy to acsess, and quite cheap
9
I love the view from my room..
Sze-Zin L. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2014
Great Value, Best in Medan

Service, room size, value for money
8.7
Overall it was a better experience than we expected. The staff were very accommodating, helpful, and friendly. Exactly what we needed when travelling with a 10 month old. What impressed us the most is how the staff were treated by their employers. They seemed very fulfilled and had all great things to say. For Medan, it's great to see an emloyer that is committed to investing in their team members. This hotel is definitely worth supporting. We are looking forward to stay there again in the future.
Eng C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good hotel.

The good thing is that the hotel is a JW Marriot which means it has certain standards. The room size was good and clean. The staff were friendly.
7
It was good. The hotel is getting jaded as the furnishings looking old. The room service unfortunately was slow for a 5 star hotel under this brand. Overall, it's above average.
Effendi E. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Best five star hotel

Good hotel, best location, awesome interior
8.7
This is my 2nd time to stay in here, very good service, biggest room
Joanna O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Value for money 5-star hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
8.3
I stayed at JW Marriott Medan for 2 nights and was very satisfied with the cleanliness and quality of the hotel. Will definitely stay there again in my next trip to Medan. Thank you!
Angelia P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Best hotel in town

Clean, receptionist are very nice, good location
9.7
Yohan S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
bad staff

i want to complain to this hotel . the staff is no good on their service. they are cheating in service about the service. i need bowl to serve my food...i must pay for the plate? 125000 rupiah
5
Very sad to stay this hotel. I ask the duty manager ..she said its free to ask plate and to warm the food. But in service just ask for it they ask me to pay 125 000rupiah.
Justin Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
well located hotel in meda

location, clean big rooms, friendly staff
6
Jeff L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Again the best stay in Medan.

Great Staff, Great Service and a Great bed.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A05