or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1153 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Julietty D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2015
My first stay in JW Marriott Medan

Friendly staff, very nice room
9.7
Staff service starting from entering the lobby, reception until arriving in my room is superb. Room size is very good with good view of Medan (room 2820), clean and nice.
Chong C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2015
a wonderful stay.

good location, good services and cleanliness.
8.7
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Susilawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9.7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Nursyahirah A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
The best hotel in medan

the room, privacy and the food
10
we had a great time!
Binsar H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2015
An excellent place to stay

Comfort, location, service.
10
An excellent choice to stay for a family with kids.
Kian T. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Valentine holiday

Early check in, helpful staffs, great location
9.3
Excellent.
William T. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Satisfied stay

Lux, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
8.7
It's very satisfied. The hotel is very lux and the staff is friendly too.. The room is clean and comfortable.
Keith T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Realy nice hotel

Cleanliness, spacious, good location
8
I realy enjoyed my stay. The hotel is near most of the place i want to visit. It also near train station so it was very easy to reach. The room is quite spacious and neat. I also got a free member from the hotel so i can have a free wifi
Nugroho H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2015
The best 5 star in Medan

Location, price and hospitality
9.7
A business trip that make me feel comfortable and relaxed because of the Marriott hospitality and services.
Mohamad J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Was awesome, was very good

The staff was very friendly & was good.
9.7
Was very good experience, Two of the staff Gali & other girls was so helpful. You guys are awesome. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C01