Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (125)
Sort by:
Dennie L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Best Hotel In Medan!

Big Room, Clean Room And Best Spa Facilities
10
It was a very pleasant and great time we are having with our family during our stay. If there's a chance, we would without a doubt stay here again!
Hanry S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
very spacious for standard room

location,staff,cleanliness
7
the room is big that my children can play spaciously.
Diana L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
good

service,food n clean
10
Nice vacation
Kalwant K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Happy n enjoyed our stay.

Swimming pool Rooms Location
9.7
We really had good time here...had good time swimming and morning breakfast was just superb...
Achmad G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Very nice hotel

Great Room, Great Staff, Great Bathroom
9
Cynthia A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Very good hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, good location
10
The room is big also the bed, clean room and this hotel have a good pool.. Recomended hotel in medan
Ermila E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice room size and very new

large room and clean
9
pleasant stay at Marriott medan nice room very new and plenty of room for my son to run about.
Kirpal S. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Enjoy the Medan Marriott- a great hotel to stay in

friendliness, efficiency and good quality food
8.3
My wife, son and i had a very good time at the Medan marriott- from the moment we checked in to the time we left 4 days later. the total experience was a sure 90/100. from the clean good luxury rooms to the very good refreshments offered at the Club on the Executive Floor we experienced good service and attention. we will return!
Cut D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable

clean nice breakfast nice room facility
8
Very nice stay..so comfort and have nice swimming pool in the 17th floor
Hanry S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
great to spend weekend here with family

spacious,internet,bathroom
8
it was fun with spacious room and high speed internet.great breakfast buffet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B07