My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with older children (104)
Sort by:
Andriany S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Nazira N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
pleasant and very cheap

large room, large bathroom and friendly staff.
8.7
great, the staff was very very friendly and helpful, our room is at executive floor, so we get to enjoy other executive benefits, the room was big and cozy, the bathroom is large too. ordered room service and the food was fantastic and fast. worth every cents we spend at the hotel. we chilled at Prime bar eat steak, drink wine and listen to good music.
Natalie S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Relaxing, fun and comfortable

The spacious clean room and bathroom and the breakfast buffet
10
My stay was really satisfying. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom is also spacious and very clean. The spa and swimming pool are also great. The staff are very friendly. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Ernila R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
pleasant

centrally located, nice food and clean
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in medan because I stayed in JW Mariot. This hotel is centrally located so It was not difficult for me and my family to go averywhere, and I enjoyed the breskfast. I would not hesitate to recomend this hotel tp my friends.
Vikki A. Families with older children New Zealand, August 8, 2013
Excellent hotel in the city centre

Hotel staff were very helpful and had a high level of English. The room was lovely. The hotel offers everything you would expect for a 5 star establishment
9.7
A very enjoyable stay. The hotel staff went out of their way to be helpful and give us useful information. The facilities, such as the pool and gym, are very good. This is one of the best places to stay in Medan.
Boon P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
comfortable and value for money

restaurant, pool and spa
9.3
Kent H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Great hotel in Medan!

Great ambience at the cafe, nice selection for breakfast, excellent bed
9
All went well except we didn't realize the agoda vouchers only include one person bfast and no option for multiple.
Teguh A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Good

Nice hotel
7.7
Teoh L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Satisfied

cozy, comoratble & nice
10
Juliah B. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Awesome Room!!!!

Room comfort, Buffet Breakfast, Attentive staff
9.3
We were greeted with the prompt airport pick up service. However, it can be improved as I was made to walk a long distance with my elderly mother to the car which was parked rather far and the condition of the car was rather old and smells bad. The room was amazing! From the bathroom, the view, the remote controlled curtains and the most amazing huge bed, really loved it. I booked the Executive Delux room and had access to the lounge which we were impressed with the staff who remembered my mother name and her preference for having the window blinds drawn as we loved the the views. Thank you for the memorabrable service. The only down side was the internet in the rooms did not work well on my iphone and my mothers iphone too. Even when the nice staff Mr Tandry came over to the room to trouble-shoot the problem, it was not resolved. Other than that, the experience was the best ever. My mother loved this hotel the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B05