My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa

231 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sala Garden View JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sala Garden Terrace JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Pool JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue Drink JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Grill JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao Beach JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Biking Tour JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Cirscus Training JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wedding at Ginja Pavilion JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational Facilities JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - View
JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - View JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sala Garden-Bathroom JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Oceanfront One-bedroom Suite JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Oceanfront One-bedroom Suite-Bathroom JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Oceanfront  One-bedroom Suite with outdoor Jacuzzi JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - One Bedroom Pool Suite JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kabuki JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Taste JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Cook Cooking School JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Cucina Restaurant JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Grill
Hotel Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Olivia T. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2013
fantastic experience

astonishing private beach,great food,excellent spa
9.3
it was a fantastic stay for us. we'd definitely put marriot on the top choice hotel list in phuket for our next trip.
Lisa A. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2013
Loved our stay at the JW Marriott

Beach, rooms, baby elephant at resort
9.7
Great. We loved our time here. We didn't have great weather, but enjoyed ourselves nonetheless. Our adult children enjoyed yoga and Thai boxing classes when it was raining. When it was not raining, we all enjoyed the beach, pool and baby elephant that strolls through the resort and plays in the waves.
Seng C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 3, 2013
More activities should be made for young children

Spacious room, private beach and friendly staff
7
The resort should plan more variety of activities for young children especially in response to rainy days. My experience with other resorts was families with young children appreciate choices of activities as these travellers tend to stay in the hotels. Our experience at JW was very limited activities for young children below 4. But activities could be planned and rolled out based on the experience in other hotels.
Yvonne L. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Didn't regret the decision

Very good Japanese restaurant, good swimming pools and big compound
6.7
It was a last min decision to go Phuket and we didn't regret our decision to stay at JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa
Choithramani S. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
good and family oriented

space, pool, breakfast
8
Pleasant and comfortable but the kids room is too crowded and it needs to be more clean and updated for younger children 5 and below
Suet T. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2013
Family holiday for a very demanding boy

Kids club, kids menu at all restaurants, Elephants
7.3
There are 3 pool areas we can use. The kids club is full of activities from 9am to 8pm. Baby elephants are around to entertain both children and adults many times a day.
Robin K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Pleasantly relaxing

Attention, fast service and regular follow-up
8
Minsuk S. Couples Canada, June 24, 2013
so so

beach front, good breakfast, good looking lobby
5.7
My room smelled like mold and fungus otherwise it is ok hotel. we eat at the Japanese restaurant in the hotel, and price was too high for the quality
Demetrios A. Groups Australia, June 23, 2013
Unbelievable experience

Room, Pools, Restaurants
10
Excellent, on arrival as our room was not ready we were upgraded to Ocean View . The room was like a penthouse, with huge spa bathroom, spa on the huge outside balcony. We organized a Barbecue dinner with another couple (friends), 2 chefs cooked a fantastic seafood Barbecue dinner accompanied with wines (8 courses) It was an amazing unforgettable experience, which you must have. The cool night breeze and sound of the ocean waves was AMAZING. One word would explain this, PARADISE. Thoroughly enjoyed this holiday and would certainly recommend this to anyone.
Sen S. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Pleasure experience with our stay

We managed to have early check in, staffs are friendly and swimming pools are great!
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman GrillJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sala Garden ViewJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sala Garden TerraceJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Main PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue DrinkJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman GrillJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao BeachJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Biking TourJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Cirscus Training JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wedding at Ginja PavilionJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara SpaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Sala Garden-BathroomJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Oceanfront One-bedroom SuiteJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Oceanfront One-bedroom Suite-BathroomJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Oceanfront  One-bedroom Suite with outdoor JacuzziJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - One Bedroom Pool SuiteJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - KabukiJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja TasteJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Cook Cooking SchoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Cucina RestaurantJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman GrillJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala Sawasdee Lobby BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of the Blue DrinkJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa Suite with massage areaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Siam DeliJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Rim Nam Pool BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Children’s PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus PondJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - North PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - South PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Water Slide JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - TennisJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Family LifestyleJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao BeachJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao Ballroom

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01