Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa

231 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Entrance JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Pond JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Pond JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Area JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala Sawasdee Lobby Bar JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Area JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Bar JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Childrens Pool JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Pool JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Pool JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - South Pool JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Bar JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim up Bar JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Outdoor Swimming Pool JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue Drink Services JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Centre JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Grill JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kabuki Japanese Cuisine Theatre JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue Drink JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa Suite with massage area JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Free bicycle rental
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 265

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 642 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Valentyna B. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Home away from home!

Food was amazing, fitness centre had lots to offer and beach -couple minutes away.
9.7
All together I had a very pleasant stay, and didn't even want to live resort. This hotel offers lots of activity and entreatment and most of places like cafe and restaurants and gym are open until 11pm. But if you still wanna go and explore, in the lobby you will find transportation desk with a reasonable price and choices of city town, Patong beach or a Festival Shopping centre with a good brands and huge choice of restaurants. I defiantly stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
John B. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
JW Marriott, Phuket

Fantastic location, friendly staff and brillaint atmosphere
9
We loved every minute of our 5 night stay. We will definitely go back.
Report this review
Ching H. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Sun and sea

Private beach, dining area with a beautiful view of the sunset
8.3
Good for a quiet stay, if you're just there for a getaway - not too much going on nearby.
Report this review
Kean T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
The hidden treasure on nothern phuket - agreed

Room, Staff, the pools
7.3
Awesome. very close to airport only 15mins driving distrance, we paid 500bath at airport for a taxi. The resort at far away from Patong-Phuket hot spot I called, The resort set in very quiet location on it own, great to to relax. The resort has like more than 5 restaurant, local Thai, Grill, Deli, Japanese but for me there are expensive. we spent 2,000bath on the local thai restaurant on the first night, then we discovered that the resort offers shutter bus service to its near by small shopping mall where you can find some nice and reasonable price Thai food, pub. In short, I would recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Shams D. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Fantastic Experience at JW marriott in Phuket

Great customer awareness and service, Great staff who just cannot do enough to make our stay truly wonderful and the location just cannot be better
10
Simply wonderful. The management should be very proud of the standards they have set for service, cleanliness, value and customer awareness
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Amazing resort

Good services, great pool, nice sea view
10
15 mins from airport to resort, nice pool n breakfast, very relaxing place. Suitable for family and couples
Report this review
Jaafar A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 30, 2014
nice trip in this hotel

nice swimming pool
8.3
very nice
Report this review
Nawar M. Families with young children Lebanon, August 18, 2014
JW Marriott

The restaurant selections, the staff, the facilities
8.3
One of the best hotels in Phuket, this is the fifth time that we stay at the same hotel.
Report this review
Ayman Y. Families with young children Qatar, August 16, 2014
V.Good resort

Swimming pools, food, relax
10
Nature
Report this review
Ko C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2014
We would stay in JW resort again

Food room and pool
9.3
We do really enjoyed it , the breakfast was amazing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Reflection PondJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Main EntranceJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus PondJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus PondJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby AreaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala Sawasdee Lobby BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby AreaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Childrens PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Main PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - South PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim up BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Outdoor Swimming PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue Drink ServicesJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CentreJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman GrillJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kabuki Japanese Cuisine TheatreJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue DrinkJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa Suite with massage areaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara SpaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara SpaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara SpaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara SpaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Free bicycle rentalJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - North LawnJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Family BikingJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Teen ZoneJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Shoe PaintingJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mini Theatre RoomJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Baby RoomJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao Beach JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao BeachJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao BeachJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Bicycling JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Water SportJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Dinner by the beachJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Batik PaintingJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai BoxingJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - YogaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - JW BoutiqueJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Resort Map

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05