or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa

231 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Grill JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Grill JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa Suite with massage area JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Rim Nam Pool Bar JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Cook Cooking Class JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue Drink Services JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wedding Chapel at Ginja Taste Thai Style JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Taste Thai menu JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue Drink JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wedding Chapel at Ginja Taste Western Style JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Pool JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mini Trampoline JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao Beach JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pavilion JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Childrens Pool
JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Pond JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Biking Tour JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Boxing JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kabuki Japanese Cuisine Theatre JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Rooms Foyer JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala Sawasdee Lobby Bar JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Bar
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
562 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
Gary L. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2014
A HOME AWAY FROM HOME

LOVE THE PLACE, VERY COZY, GOOD SERVICE AND HELPFUL STAFF
9.3
VERY GOOD, TWO THUMBS UP, BEYOND OUR EXPECTATION. WILL COM BACK AGAIN
Akira K. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
What an excellent hotel!

Spectacle landscape, Nice room amenities and Pool
10
Good! X3
Edward D. Families with older children United States of America, October 4, 2014
Paradise is off the beaten path

grounds, pool, staff
9.3
Great stay, just what the family needed to get some excellent rest, relaxation, and quality treatment from the ever smiling staff
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
my experience with JW Marriott Phuket.

the room is very comfort and up to my expectation. Staff services is up to standard. The hotel facilities vwry good.
9
The staffs very nice. The hotel environment is good and clean. The kid room is excellent, inside they include a lot of up to date games to enjoy. The hotel totally have 3 swimming pool which have it's own attraction.
Peter S. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Review of My Stay

Great location. Excellent service. Lavish breakfast buffet.
8.7
Excellent. Will definitely return.
Lucy S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Sept 2014

Kids club, friendly staff and variety of restaurants
7.7
Great if you only want to stay in the resort and very friendly staff with my son. Breakfast selection was the best I've had in a long time. Beach was too dangerous surf to swim but swimming pools were good.
Valentyna B. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Home away from home!

Food was amazing, fitness centre had lots to offer and beach -couple minutes away.
9.7
All together I had a very pleasant stay, and didn't even want to live resort. This hotel offers lots of activity and entreatment and most of places like cafe and restaurants and gym are open until 11pm. But if you still wanna go and explore, in the lobby you will find transportation desk with a reasonable price and choices of city town, Patong beach or a Festival Shopping centre with a good brands and huge choice of restaurants. I defiantly stay again in this hotel.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
JW Marriott, Phuket

Fantastic location, friendly staff and brillaint atmosphere
9
We loved every minute of our 5 night stay. We will definitely go back.
Ching H. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Sun and sea

Private beach, dining area with a beautiful view of the sunset
8.3
Good for a quiet stay, if you're just there for a getaway - not too much going on nearby.
Kean T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
The hidden treasure on nothern phuket - agreed

Room, Staff, the pools
7.3
Awesome. very close to airport only 15mins driving distrance, we paid 500bath at airport for a taxi. The resort at far away from Patong-Phuket hot spot I called, The resort set in very quiet location on it own, great to to relax. The resort has like more than 5 restaurant, local Thai, Grill, Deli, Japanese but for me there are expensive. we spent 2,000bath on the local thai restaurant on the first night, then we discovered that the resort offers shutter bus service to its near by small shopping mall where you can find some nice and reasonable price Thai food, pub. In short, I would recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Reflection PondJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman GrillJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman GrillJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa Suite with massage areaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Rim Nam Pool BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Cook Cooking ClassJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue Drink ServicesJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wedding Chapel at Ginja Taste Thai StyleJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Taste Thai menuJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue DrinkJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wedding Chapel at Ginja Taste Western StyleJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Main PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mini TrampolineJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao BeachJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PavilionJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Childrens PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus PondJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Biking TourJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai BoxingJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kabuki Japanese Cuisine TheatreJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Rooms FoyerJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala Sawasdee Lobby BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Bar

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04