or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa

231 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Grill JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman Grill JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa Suite with massage area JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Rim Nam Pool Bar JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Cook Cooking Class JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue Drink Services JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wedding Chapel at Ginja Taste Thai Style JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Taste Thai menu JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue Drink JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wedding Chapel at Ginja Taste Western Style JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Pool JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mini Trampoline JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao Beach JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids Pavilion JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Childrens Pool
JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus Pond JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Biking Tour JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai Boxing JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kabuki Japanese Cuisine Theatre JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Rooms Foyer JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala Sawasdee Lobby Bar JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Bar
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Dev S. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
excellent

The sea, the beach, the rooms
10
It was magical
Valentyna B. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Superb! Very good resort, good food, good location

Staff perfomance, food, big room
8.3
Very good and I will ddefenatlly come here again!
Damien C. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Lovely surroundings

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly
8.3
We enjoyed our stay but were only there one night so it is difficult to rate the hotel etc.
Rm U. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Wonderful beach holiday..!!!

The staff were very polite & nice.All the facilities especially the kids club,swimming pool & private beach were awesome.
8
Our stay was wonderful.The private beach is clean & beautiful.Nice location for a beach holiday however very far from the main shopping area.it takes about 1 hour plus to reach.Over all value for money.
Ayu N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Nice stay at JW Marriot Phuket Beach

The resort was very quite so we can rest , Beach access and the beach is beautiful and clean, Children playroom and swimming pool is awesome.
9.7
We stayed there for 3nights with 1yo boy, The playroom, children pool and the beach was the winner for us. The room was nice and clean , the staff all very friendly and helpful , breakfast was excellent with lots of choices of food and good quality food. The location was abit out from the city centre, it's like 45mins taxi ride based on what the staff told us but we didn't leave the resort at all. Siam deli was good and kabuki the japanese restaurant also good too. They also sell baby diapers and wipes there. I can keep going on about all their good thing hahaha. We love and really enjoyed our stay there.
Bryan G. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
Total Relaxation

Staff, Food, Service
9.7
We had an awesome time at the Marriott and did not need to leave the resort for anything. We loved all of the options for sitting by the pool, enjoying food and drink served directly to us, and the gorgeous beach. Highly recommend this resort.
Timothy M. Couples Canada, November 25, 2014
Luxurious resort with friendly staff

The room, the staff, the breakfast
9.3
Had a great tennis lesson with the head pro, Nash. Very friendly concierge staff, I believe his name was Karin. Room had a very cool reading area for two, facing the pool. Meals inside hotel were a little pricey. Overall, a really nice stay at JW Marriott.
Tsui C. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Great Stay @JW Marriott Resort & Spa

Prompt service, friendly staffs And comfortable bedrooms
9
I've booked 2 bedrooms for 4 of us, hubby and me & my kids, 9 & 14 for five nights. Staffs were extremely attentive and polite. So far it was the best hotel that we've stayed in Phuket. My youngest kid was hooked in the Kids' Club and she could stay in there for the whole day activities. Siam Deli restaurant served really good food although it's a bit pricey, but most of the hotels come with the same price tag. Mao Khao is pretty tug away
David G. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Gilbert

Comfort, attention to detail and staff
8.3
Wonderful
Eric M. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
luxury on a big quiet beach

beautiful design, layout, grounds, on the beach
8
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Reflection PondJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman GrillJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Andaman GrillJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mandara Spa Suite with massage areaJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Rim Nam Pool BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Cook Cooking ClassJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue Drink ServicesJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wedding Chapel at Ginja Taste Thai StyleJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Ginja Taste Thai menuJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Out of The Blue DrinkJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Wedding Chapel at Ginja Taste Western StyleJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Main PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mini TrampolineJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Mai Khao BeachJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids PavilionJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Childrens PoolJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lotus PondJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Biking TourJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Thai BoxingJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kabuki Japanese Cuisine TheatreJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Rooms FoyerJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala Sawasdee Lobby BarJW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swim Up Bar

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02