Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 643 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Syanti D. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Business Hotel

clean, comfy, nice staff
8
Report this review
Goetz E. Business travelers Switzerland, August 19, 2014
Great experience

Rooms, Service, Kitchen
9.7
Great!
Report this review
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel for family

Shuttle servive to mall, nice pool, great breakfast
10
Have a wonderful stay
Report this review
Fakrudin F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Pleasant Holiday

Clean, Comfortable and Good Location
9.3
Our stay at Jw Marriot was very pleasant and nice.
Report this review
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
old hotel at great location, needs renovation

location, pool, dining
7.7
I have been coming to JWM SBY now for over ten years, however I have to say it badly needs renovation and to train staff. Front desk is OK but the resto and mostly the housekeeping are not professional and the rooms arent cleaned properly @ all. It was most likely the last time I will be staying since I think the hotel is not on an intl 5star level anymore and the service gone bad. Rooms are run down and I need to repeat, housekeeping is doing a bad job.
Report this review
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9.7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Fira S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8.7
Everything is okay
Report this review
Kusdy M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Sebaiknya kamar merokok Ditiadakan

Letak strategis, Value for money,
5.7
Kurang menyenangkan ruangan smoking, sebaiknya hotel bebas asap rokok
Report this review
Anton W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Great hotel, great location, great meal

Clean, Great meal, Great Location
9.3
This is the best hotel in the mid of Surabaya, great location, near to shopping mall, near to business building, also have a night activity likes clubbing, etc. There was a great experience to stay at this hotel. Have a good holiday !
Report this review
Firda T. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Great location

great location, great breakfast and nice pool
9.3
Love this hotel because it has all we need.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool SideJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08