or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - View JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Linan T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Fantastic Luxury Hotel in a Prime Location

Prime Location, Friendly Staff, Good Facilities
9.7
Eileen T. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Comfortable and great service

Excellent Front Desk Service Good Location and spacious rooms
7.7
Am always impressed by the front desk staff each time I stay in this hotel and would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Surabaya although their prices are steep for a hotel there. The first time I was there, they just gave me a member card upon checked in and I was told that I could enjoy free wifi wherever I stay in the Marriott group)without me even requesting for one. The concierge should improve their knowledge and be able to speak better English as they were not very helpful when I asked them for some advice.
Marini R. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Unforgetable, really nice hotel and nice staff

clean, proffesional, nice
10
i really enjoy with this hotel. This is the best hotel in Surabaya. All the staff is really nice and they remember your name :):)
Herawati S. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Nice Place

Reception is very helpfull
8.3
Linan T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Consistently great stay

Great Location, Friendly and attentive staff, close to major city attractions
9.3
Linan T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Wonderful stay in the heart of Surabaya

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Complete Facilities
9.3
Luther S. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Clean Hotel, Good location

Clean, good service, central location
10
Luxury hotel Professional service Location very good, near shopping centre, central
James S. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Good Hotel Great Service

Massage, Service, Room size
9.7
Very good stay, large room size and bathroom, great value for money. The outdoor pool is very good and the buffet breakfast downstairs excellent variety, also the massage service at the club was great after a weeks diving holiday, relaxed and made a good flight for the next day back home, I would certainly recommend this to anyone for a stop over or business stay.
Rarsari S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Very nice and enjoyable hotel

friendly staff, nice services, great location
8.3
Very pleasant stay! My kids love the food, and the swimming pool, my husband enjoy the surroundings local street food I would definitely stay in JW marriott again whenever I'm going back to Surabaya
Velwin W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good service but hotel show some tired signs

staff friendlyness
8.3
Just came back from Surabaya, Indonesia where I stayed at the JW Marriott. I got Execurive Loung privledges which made the stay even more enjoyable. The lounge, run by boss lady Lisa has a wonderful staff including, Van, Yolanda, Vivi, Nila, Paula all of whom go the extra mile to ensure that their guests are as comfortable as possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ViewJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06