or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - View JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Rudi S. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Big Hotel, centrally located, attentive staff

Centrally located in the heart of Surabaya, attentive staff to help us and close to shopping malls
9
This is an international hotel with local hospitality, I love it, the attentive staff during our stay this time, is as usual as before, this is not our first time here and will not be our last also.
Quah T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
nice hotel

5 star, luxury and safety
9.3
well located in the central of surabaya. Nice room and clean and comfortable bed. good food and and friendly staff
Quah T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
real 5 star hotel

luxury, clean and comfortable
9.7
very nice located in the heart of surabaya. near shopping mall. big room, big shower room, and very comfortable bed.
Quah T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
nice 5 star hotel

big room, clean and comfortable room.
8.7
impress with the hotel location is central of Surabaya, safety is well taking care, all the checking is done. Room is big and very comfortable bed.
Quah T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
5 star hotel

big, clean and location
9.3
this 5 star hotel equip with well design room, there are big and clean.. the most impress me is the comfortable bed.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Comfortable, Good connectivity

Good Internet, Good Breakfast, Comfortable room
9
Very satisfying. Good business hotel. Only problem is the room card was not reading well on the last day
Lauren B. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
perfect hotel- everything i needed

breakfast, clean/nice room, lots of space
10
really enjoyed my stay here, the club suite is really beautiful, have everything you would need and more. thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, definitely recommend and would come back!
Lauren B. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
will come back, loved the room

large room, amazing breakfast buffet, beautiful hotel
10
will definitely come back, loved my stay and made my trip so enjoyable. the room was large, both bathtub and shower in bathroom, nice pool, friendly staff, highly suggest staying here.
Lauren B. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
very comfortable and enjoyable

staff, food, room
9.3
Very pleasant, I enjoyed myself and will come back to this hotel again. It was my second time staying and I enjoyed myself even more than my first time. Stay here if you can.
Linan T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Fantastic Luxury Hotel in a Prime Location

Prime Location, Friendly Staff, Good Facilities
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ViewJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05