Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 812 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 812 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Raymon F. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Old but classy
location, staff, services
It was great.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Yolanda B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
pleasent
pleasant.
Good.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Dewi S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price
Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Ronald C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
All is great
Food, clean, great staff performance
Really suite for a 5 star hotel, 5 star staff performance, 5 star food, 5 star room facilities.. Two thumbs up
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Robert H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very Good well trained staff
Staff Staff Staff
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Curtis L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Overrated
Helpful personnel, convenience to shopping, comfortable bed.
Disappointed. Bathroom wasn't always cleaned properly, towels were short for two adults and two young children, hair was in my wife's breakfast on one day; no apology or attempt to soften the situation.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Lee Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good class hotel at good location
Nicely decorated, good location and good food
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Jayron Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice Hotel
Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Catherine Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Friendly Staff, Good Location
Nice Room. Feel like home.
Good location, provide shuttle bus to the nearest mall although it is walking distance. Breakfast is yummy.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

JUAN F. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fantastic hotel with fair pricing
Location, confort, value for money
JW Marriott Surabaya is a top class business hotel with very good value for money. All amenities of a 5 star in the heart of the city
Reviewed June 17, 2015