Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 621 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Dianne A. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Excellent Staff Service and Good Location

Strategic, Good Staff Performance, Good Food for Breakfast
9
It was great and I will absolutely come back to stay here
Dzulkifli B. Families with older children Singapore, March 28, 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

luxurious breakfast spread, great value for executive floor when we were there, quiet rooms and great location
10
Catherine C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Friendly Staff, Good Location

Nice Room. Feel like home.
8
Good location, provide shuttle bus to the nearest mall although it is walking distance. Breakfast is yummy.
Rosye S. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Great hotel!

Beautiful hotel, friendly staffs, great location.
10
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Kelvin W. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Location not as good as Sheraton

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
6
Cleanliness was ok in the hotel, But location not as well positioned compared to Sheraton. So i will choose to stay sheraton again next time.
Waimun C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Worth for 5 star

Good breakfast, friendly staff and good location
8
Staying a night here, the staff is friedly and location is good.
Deby A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2015
The hotel needs to be maintaining the room comfort

The breakfast is superb. The staff is so helpful, polite, and kind. The location is good because it's in the center of the city.
9
I love this hotel and always stays here every two or three times a year.
John T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Excellent

Price location service
10
now its my regular hotel for business in surabaya
Thomas A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Good Hotel

Nice Room, Good Hotel and Nice location
9.3
Nurul A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Polite staff, awesome room, good location.

Attentive guest officers and spacious clean room. Highly recommended!
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool SideJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08