Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
724 reviews

491 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Michael D. Solo travelers Germany, November 16, 2015
great stay

room, breakfast, staff
9.3
great hotel with a wonderful breakfast. nice room, good staff performance.swimming pool not that convenient to swim lanes, but nice anyway. comfy shuttle bus service to sogo at tanjung plaza
Report this review
Florence W. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2015
top hotel in top location...

the room's lux and spacious, breakfast very good, clean and hygienis, people so helpfull, this is the best 5 star hotel in Surabaya
10
i almost forgot to check out...feels like home...wanna stay longer...
Report this review
Jimmy H. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2015
Always a good place to stay when in Surabaya

Room, Food and Fitness Facilities
8.7
I always have a great stay in this hotel and have been coming back since 2007 whenever I am in Surabaya for business. For this particular stay, I was happy to be given a free room upgrade. They just need to finish renovating all rooms though since some obviously needs to be refurbished. I was told they just finished the executive floors and I'm glad that where I stayed.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Value for money

Bed, breakfast, service
9.7
Superb, enjoyable
Report this review
Hery S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2015
Hotel terbaik

Sesungguh memuaskan
10
Agoda
Report this review
Andre V. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2015
JW Marriott Surabaya Hospitality

Room Comfort, Professional Staffs, Good Services
8.3
Perfect as I was expected, especially their generousity in upgrading my Deluxe Room to Studio Room that was slightly larger
Report this review
Joseph W. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 31, 2015
wondeful hotel

the room, the perfect staff, miss is very helpful
9
i really like the beautiful room, the staff, very quickly check in and out, they were very helpful in finding private transport to malang.
Report this review
Andy H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2015
Proffesional system

Location, amennities, hotel fuenishing
8.3
no serious issue, except that the room glass should be soundproof type
Report this review
Triny T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2015
clean and comfortable

fresh fruit and juice at breakfast, comfortable pillows of all size and tenderness, clean and friendly hotel
10
I enjoyed my stay andi shall return
Report this review
Chairusli T. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Best hotel

Clean,comfort,service
10
Very comfortable and enjoy
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 491 reviews Next page
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vis a VisJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - The PavilionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Tang PalaceJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool SideJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01