or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Anita M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
nice hotel in centre of the town

the perfect service, internationally quality, and great staff!
8.3
IT WAS SPLENDID. the room was great, the service was amazing. all perfect. very recommended
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Great facility for relaxing

fabulous room, great fitness equipment , great restaurant
8.3
I Enjoy my stay here, except they drown the swimming pool for maintenance. But so far the fitness facility, the restaurant can give me a relaxing moment. Located near the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya, and near the street foods location Tidar Street and embong malang street. Suitable for family or business as well.
Juliany J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel with attentive staffs

Convenient - Easy check in and check out - Free shuttle to shopping centre
9.3
We are very happy and all positive feedback to the hotel staffs....security, clean, attentive. Free shuttle every half hour, taxi also available. We will come back again.
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Perfect home base

Free shuttle bus to Sogo/Tunjungan Plaza, convenient, comfortable room
9.3
Very satisfied and definitely will come back as home base. Staffs are very helpful.
Zi Y. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Service was 5-star, but hotel feels old

service, location, free wifi in room
5.7
Though hotel was a little distance from Tunjunan Plaza, hotel provided free shuttle to the mall every 30min, very convenient. Given its JW Marriott I would have expected excellent furnishings. However, room setting seemed to be a little old, as if no renovation had been done for a long while. Overall, a little disappointed with the standards of this JW Marriott.
Riyadh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 9, 2014
very nice hotel

clean , nice room , location is good, high speed internet
8.7
very clean hotel , nice room , location is good, high speed internet I hop to come again to this hotel.
Albertus E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Best Hotel in Surabaya

Nice Room, Nice Location
8
JW. Marriott is one of my favorite place to stay in Surabaya. it is centrally located, nice surrounding and easy to get food. the room is clean and staff was helpful. Internet is fast and reliable. really recommend this hotel.
Adrian G. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2014
comfortable, relaxing

good location, nice design, good condition
8
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Good business hotel

Good breakfast, comfortable bed!
7.7
Room need to be refurbished. We booked thru agoda with good rate and stayed in Executive floor, we enjoyed the club facilities. Breakfast was superb!
Sarah Y. Couples New Zealand, February 8, 2014
Anniversary

Friendly staff, good view over the city, easy walk to the mall
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08