or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
559 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Seang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Yan I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9.7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4.7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Azlan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9.7
Sumitro K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Jonathan I. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
It was not good

Nothing special
4
The hotel room not so good,
Jonathan I. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
It was bad

Central location, near to shopping center
4.7
The hotel too old. The carpets smell not good
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Bianggha K. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Great Hotel

The Hotel location was great, nearby to malls, the staffs were friendly and very helpful. Value for money
9.3
We had a great stay at the hotel. Definitely will go back again to stay at the hotel when visiting Surabaya. It has good location, near the malls and has a shuttle bus service every half hour to drop us off and pick us up from the mall. The staffs were friendly and helpful, attended to our needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool SideJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08