or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - View JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Henry S. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Great

Best breakfast and cla
10
Yansen K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Super nice hotel

Location, luxurious, staff
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great and the room is clean. Highly recommeded!
Gunawan H. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Very nice to stay here, very good hotel

Very nice to stay here, very good hotel
10
Very nice to stay here, very good hotel
Cheeyaw W. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Excellent comfort

Value for money, good security, good environment
9
Very pleasant stay
Syed H. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing, shopping was great

Close to biggest mall in Surabaya, great food, great value for money
9.7
It was great, the hotel has started to show age but the service and quality of food and restaurants inside the hotel made up for it. Also price per night was very reasonable, hotel was clean and great big comfortable bed and big room. We took mt. Bromo tour with jeep, highly recommended with female guide, forgot her name but she was very very nice and informative, she wears glasses. Don't take without jeep option...you can walk to mall no issues and do explore all 5-6 levels, there are great shops at the top...
Katherine S. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
great staff put this hotel above and beyond

friendly, well-trained staff
8.7
We had an excellent stay. When we checked in all our room needs were met. We were given our preference of: twin beds or a king, high floor or low, pool or street view, and smoking or non-smoking. All the staff were well trained - very polite, helpful.
Sati S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Cozy

Cozy, Good Location, Good Food
7.7
Nice Experience. Doesnt have much time to explore the hotel.
Henri S. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool and Staff
9
We were staying for 5 nights at JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel. Everything was as expected in a 5 star hotel. The staff were exceptionally attentive and tried their hardest to make our stay enjoyable. The swimming pool is child-friendly and my children definitely love it. Unfortunately, the executive lounge room, spa, sauna and fitness centre are not available for young children. If you love durian, try the durian bread at the hotel's bakery located near the restaurant on level 1. For travelers with young children, be aware that the hotel's restaurant is not smoking free. Overall, it was a GREAT stay and will definitely stay there again.
Henri S. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool and Bakery
9
My sister and her family stayed for one night in this hotel. Upgraded to a bigger room for additional Rp.250,000. Love the swimming pool and the durian bread from the bakery on level 1. Staff were very accommodating, polite and friendly. This hotel is centrally located. Parking was free and convenient. In addition, the hotel provides regular shuttle to the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza (TP).
Fareed S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
pleasant stay

affordable,location and huge rooms
6
it was ok. nothing to shout about. food service/quality not up to 5 star standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ViewJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01