or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Suroto S. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Very good service!

The room, the facilities and the service.
10
Very nice hotel. I got a little surprise on my birthday. The staff sent a birthday card and a birthday cake to my room. Very good service! Highly recommended and will be sure to come back to this hotel again!
Fajri M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
its really nice to stay at jw marriott, especially

laundry cleans thumps up, fast check in check out, variaty of breakfast
9.7
Very comfort stay at jw marriott surabaya, the breakfast was good, the sport facility was good and the most important is the room is clean
Emannuel R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
A relaxing place for business travellers

Service, location, ammenities
8.3
I usually have busy days in Surabaya. JWM is a good place for me to wind down and to relax. The staffs are always friendly, and the services are always good. I always look for hotels with sizeable pools because I swim laps. JWM has such a pool. The fitness center at JWM is also great.
Eko T. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Luxury, Large Room, Old Style

Large Room, Customer Service, Security
8
Pretty decent stay however, compare to all the marriot I stayed before to be honest this one is bellow standard of the luxury Marriott hotel. but overall was a great stay and services in here.
Mustafa U. Solo travelers Turkey, December 15, 2013
Pleasant stay

Nice location with good quality service
8
Enjoyable and felt that it worth spending the money on the quality of the hotel.
Aminudin A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Moderate

Center of the town
6.3
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Great Hotel

good bed, good room, good staffs
10
I love my days to be spent in this hotel. good staffs, awesome services, nice rooms, grrreat
Febryanto L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Nice staff and great food.

big room, nice staff, great food
7
it's great five star hotel, and very recomended for business traveller
Adi P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Good quality hotel

Central location, friendly staff, large room
8.3
It was a great experience stay at this hotel, especially for business and shopping
Caroline T. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Very comfortable. Excellent staff.

Comfort, cleanliness, friendliness
9
Very good. I was very pleased with this hotel. My only complaint would be the cost of the meals. It is well centred for shopping at the TJ Plaza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04