Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Charles D. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8.3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Surya D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Surya D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Chumaidah M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Amazing Experience

Comfortable room, strategic location, nice staff
9.7
Abdul S. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Best Service, Best Location, Best Food

Location, Staff, Food
8.7
Nice stay
Derek K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
On my way to Bromo stayed at JW Marriott

Warm reception, attentive staff & clean & safe facility
8.7
It was a great stay, the location is good, the premises is secure & safe. We took a day's tour around the city where everywhere seem so near. The staff is exceptionally helpful in giving tips on how to get to places, sold us an upgrade to the executive floor, which comes with breakfast and free excess to the lounge with free-flow of drinks & light food. The lounge is located on the 21st floor with a good view of Surabaya city. With free flow of Australian wine & a good selections of bite size food (warm ones too), cheese platter, wonderful spread of desert - it's good to spread the night seeping wine & dine, at the lounge - if the weather is unpermitting to venture out for something local. The attentive and friendly staffs that made the difference, they pamper you with their warm hospitality & a wonderful smile!
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
cleans

good design
7.3
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff that will always try their best to serve you
6
Ming H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Food is good

Food, Location, Staff
6.7
The hotel was a bit old but it was maintained properly. The food was as good as I had expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool SideJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02