Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
724 reviews

492 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Muhammad I. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2016
Great stay

Awesome service with helpful staffs
7.3
Service waa great with nice room but food could be improved
Report this review
Agus I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2016
Awesome and excellent experience

Easy to deal with, excellent nuance and nice restaurants around
8.3
It was an excellent experience
Report this review
Achyat T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2016
Comfort place

Location, surrounded areas.
8
Love the room set up, cleanliness 5 star hotel. The only things when you travel and using own car, the parking space is limited. You need to walk quite far from where your parked your car to the lobby hotel.
Report this review
Dorojatun H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2016
Great Hotel

Room spacious, great location, and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Milda I. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2016
friendly staff nice hotel

room location and food
9.7
Room location food were excellent
Report this review
Teguh S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
hotel recomended

good location
10
Report this review
Sesilia C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Sophisticated

Location, environment, service
9
My stay was great. Despite its old decor, I found everything perfect enough. Room was spacious, the lobby was awesome! Very close to Jl. Tidar and Tunjungan, which are the shopping and food center.
Report this review
Priaska P. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Great service

The food, the service, the room quality
10
Report this review
Ayu C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
A Five Star Pleasure in the crowd city

Friendly staff, relaxing room ambience, great swimmingpool
8.7
My kids love to swim in the great swimming pool and the staff were friendly
Report this review
Vivi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2015
The Stay was Perfect

Size of the guest room, cleanliness, comfortable
9.7
My stay at JW Marriott was great and perfect. location was good, size of the guest room was huge. eventhough the style of the hotel is a little old cos it's a 20 over years old hotel, but all things are still in very good condition and clean.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 492 reviews Next page
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vis a VisJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - The PavilionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Tang PalaceJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool SideJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04