or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Business travelers (211)
Sort by:
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.
Irine I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Nice but quite old fashioned hotel

location, service, bathtub
7.3
Good service, all staffs are very friendly. Location is ok, near to shopping mall (they even provide shuttle bus from 11 AM to 10 PM) and many food stalls around the hotel.
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Ok Business Hotel but Internet Issues

Clean, Friendly, Convenient Location
6.7
Standard business hotel, clean and professional. Internet went down and stayed down for many hours. It went down at lunch time during my stay and was still off line at around 8pm when I last checked. It was back the next morning when I woke up. For me, internet access is crucial as a business traveller. Luckily, I had nothing urgent pending but for it to be down for such a length of time is unacceptable for a Marriott. Slow internet is preferable to no internet.
Erlisa M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Clean city, nice personality, good style

Clean, good personality, near to city center
8
Clean, good personality, near to city center
Larry L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
nice hotel, nice services, nice view

nice hotel, nice services, nice view
8
nice hotel, nice services, nice view
Reza M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Great Stay

Food, Room and Friendly Staff
9.7
Great hotel for business travelers. I enjoyed all the facilities and the restaurant's food. Professional and friendly staff. I have a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Patrick C. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Excellent Staff

Staff attention was excellent and was always greeted with a nice warm smile.
7.3
Nearly perfect but I had problems with the room door lock. I needed several tries before I could open the door and it happened a few times.
Winata H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Excellent service and attentive staff

Staffs are very attentive, good selection of breakfast and fast internet connection
10
I liked very much the service of the staffs as they offer service from the heart, you can tell from the smile of the staffs while taking care of your requests.Fast internet in the room helps you to continue your work after all day meetings. Hotel lounge and breakfast also serves excellent meals and drinks.
Surya S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
good hotel, decent service

location, food, staff
10
Yansen K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Luxurious hotel

Clean, great service, luxurious
10
The best hotel in Surabaya. Will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03