Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9.7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8.7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9.3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Yan I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9.7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Lina P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
The hotel is nice. The service is also nice, clean

Service, nice people and comfort bed. Clean and good.
6
Nice stay and good services. The room is big and clean.
Lili S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Very nice room... bigger, and good value.

Very Good brand name hotel Very nice room Quite room for nicely resting.
9.3
I was so happy with offer from front desk to upgrade the room and the rate was not expensive. Thanks guys...
King H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Nil

Nil
6.7
No free wi fi at room, very poor
Budi W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
A nice 5 star international hotel

clean room,location,and friendy staff
9
my stay in JW Marriot hotel surabaya was a pleasant stay. from the beginning of the entrance hotel, until check in, the staffs are really helpful and friendly. the hotel also close to tunjungan plaza shopping mall, and nice food surround it, such as rawon setan and ikan bakar panorama whicl located just acrross the hotel. we're satisfied to stay in this hotel, and will stay there again for sure the next trip to surabaya.
Henri S. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool and Staff
9
We were staying for 5 nights at JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel. Everything was as expected in a 5 star hotel. The staff were exceptionally attentive and tried their hardest to make our stay enjoyable. The swimming pool is child-friendly and my children definitely love it. Unfortunately, the executive lounge room, spa, sauna and fitness centre are not available for young children. If you love durian, try the durian bread at the hotel's bakery located near the restaurant on level 1. For travelers with young children, be aware that the hotel's restaurant is not smoking free. Overall, it was a GREAT stay and will definitely stay there again.
Henri S. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool and Bakery
9
My sister and her family stayed for one night in this hotel. Upgraded to a bigger room for additional Rp.250,000. Love the swimming pool and the durian bread from the bakery on level 1. Staff were very accommodating, polite and friendly. This hotel is centrally located. Parking was free and convenient. In addition, the hotel provides regular shuttle to the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza (TP).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01