or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Yan I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9.7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
King H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 06, 2014
Nil

Nil
6.7
No free wi fi at room, very poor
Budi W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 03, 2014
A nice 5 star international hotel

clean room,location,and friendy staff
9
my stay in JW Marriot hotel surabaya was a pleasant stay. from the beginning of the entrance hotel, until check in, the staffs are really helpful and friendly. the hotel also close to tunjungan plaza shopping mall, and nice food surround it, such as rawon setan and ikan bakar panorama whicl located just acrross the hotel. we're satisfied to stay in this hotel, and will stay there again for sure the next trip to surabaya.
Henri S. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool and Staff
9
We were staying for 5 nights at JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel. Everything was as expected in a 5 star hotel. The staff were exceptionally attentive and tried their hardest to make our stay enjoyable. The swimming pool is child-friendly and my children definitely love it. Unfortunately, the executive lounge room, spa, sauna and fitness centre are not available for young children. If you love durian, try the durian bread at the hotel's bakery located near the restaurant on level 1. For travelers with young children, be aware that the hotel's restaurant is not smoking free. Overall, it was a GREAT stay and will definitely stay there again.
Henri S. Families with young children Australia, April 09, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool and Bakery
9
My sister and her family stayed for one night in this hotel. Upgraded to a bigger room for additional Rp.250,000. Love the swimming pool and the durian bread from the bakery on level 1. Staff were very accommodating, polite and friendly. This hotel is centrally located. Parking was free and convenient. In addition, the hotel provides regular shuttle to the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza (TP).
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Great facility for relaxing

fabulous room, great fitness equipment , great restaurant
8.3
I Enjoy my stay here, except they drown the swimming pool for maintenance. But so far the fitness facility, the restaurant can give me a relaxing moment. Located near the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya, and near the street foods location Tidar Street and embong malang street. Suitable for family or business as well.
Sherly L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 01, 2014
very nice vacation

jacuzzi, sauna,big room
9.3
Kong H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 04, 2014
Nice hotel and great food

Friendly staff, nice food, great room
8
Friendly staff with good service, and the good quality of food. It was a good experience to stay at this hotel.
John W. Families with young children United States of America, November 24, 2013
luxury

amazing staff, great room, and fast internet
9.7
stayed there for my anniversary. amazing hotel, friendliest staff ever, room was super nice, bathroom was great, definitely recommend this hotel.
Ferdinand H. Families with young children United States of America, October 23, 2013
Great Hotel for short term

Staffs, breakfast, friendly hotel
9.3
Good and comfortable. I like the swimming pool a lot!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01