or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (68)
Sort by:
Deby A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2015
The hotel needs to be maintaining the room comfort

The breakfast is superb. The staff is so helpful, polite, and kind. The location is good because it's in the center of the city.
9
I love this hotel and always stays here every two or three times a year.
Hendra G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Great stay

Comfy, cheap and good food
8
Awesome
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Best 5* hotel in town!!

Service, service, service
8
Pros: service is superb!! Quick check-in and out, even they hv big occupancy. Pool is beautiful. Room itself very spacious, best linen, good atmosphere. Cons : valet park charged 50k/visit! (Not per day) They dont care even u guess, its sucks huh My bathroom cant lock inside. Room 1012. Overall i love these JW.
Rianto N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
its a comfortable stay

location, service, food
10
wonderfull stay
Erlian S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Fantastic

Best location, friendly staff, good food
9.7
Awesome
James C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.
Haris E. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
hospitality is awesome

hospitality, location, the room
9.3
it was awesome
Bartholomeus D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2014
good hotel with good staff

good location. good restaurant. good staff.
8
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel for family

Shuttle servive to mall, nice pool, great breakfast
10
Have a wonderful stay
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
old hotel at great location, needs renovation

location, pool, dining
7.7
I have been coming to JWM SBY now for over ten years, however I have to say it badly needs renovation and to train staff. Front desk is OK but the resto and mostly the housekeeping are not professional and the rooms arent cleaned properly @ all. It was most likely the last time I will be staying since I think the hotel is not on an intl 5star level anymore and the service gone bad. Rooms are run down and I need to repeat, housekeeping is doing a bad job.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool SideJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05