Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 53 reviews

513 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (53)
Sort by:
Yohanna H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2016
Old Hotel
4.3
Twin Bed with Queen Size Breakfast Great Old Ceiling Tap water hard to open
Report this review
Triny T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 6, 2016
clean, comfortable, friendly
6
Enjoy the breakfast fresh juice, clean room, comfortable bed linen, friendly staff and.. a surprise birthday cake sent to my room.
Report this review
Angelina A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2016
Underrated comfort at the heart of Surabaya

Fast check in and check out, spacious room, comfortable bed
8.3
I had a pleasant 2 nights stay at this hotel. The room was spacious and clean. It was good value for the price that we paid.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Value for money

Bed, breakfast, service
9.7
Superb, enjoyable
Report this review
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Report this review
Chumaidah M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Amazing Experience

Comfortable room, strategic location, nice staff
9.7
Report this review
Dzulkifli B. Families with older children Singapore, March 28, 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

luxurious breakfast spread, great value for executive floor when we were there, quiet rooms and great location
10
Report this review
Kusdy M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Sebaiknya kamar merokok Ditiadakan

Letak strategis, Value for money,
5.7
Kurang menyenangkan ruangan smoking, sebaiknya hotel bebas asap rokok
Report this review
Succy W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8.7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Report this review
Maya I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Excellent Stay

Prime location, big room, excellent service
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 754 reviews Next page
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Evening CocktailJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ViewJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04