or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Juliany J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel with attentive staffs

Convenient - Easy check in and check out - Free shuttle to shopping centre
9.3
We are very happy and all positive feedback to the hotel staffs....security, clean, attentive. Free shuttle every half hour, taxi also available. We will come back again.
Willy L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
not bad

luxury, clean, and good
8.3
Lina S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
I dont like this hotel

Helpful staffs, big room but very old
6.3
The room is big but very old, so got not nice smell, also the bed already too soft. So the back bond pain, and we cannot sleep well.
Lina S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Helpful staffs but old room and dusty air

Centrally
6.3
Bed is too soft until back pain. Already too old, and dusty air in the room. But the staffs helpful, that time i was sick, they want to go to pharmacy to bought medicine for me.
Caroline T. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Very comfortable. Excellent staff.

Comfort, cleanliness, friendliness
9
Very good. I was very pleased with this hotel. My only complaint would be the cost of the meals. It is well centred for shopping at the TJ Plaza.
Muhammad N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
pleasant

room location staff
7.3
Rarsari S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Very nice and enjoyable hotel

friendly staff, nice services, great location
8.3
Very pleasant stay! My kids love the food, and the swimming pool, my husband enjoy the surroundings local street food I would definitely stay in JW marriott again whenever I'm going back to Surabaya
Yansen L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Pleasant stay. Great Location. Great Food.

Comfortable Room, great service and great location
8.3
The room was nice, clean althought might need new renovation to attract more customers. The location was exceptional and the service was very good too.
Ren L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
a hotel with excellent service

spacious room, courteous staff
9.3
even though i was only staying for one night, it was made enjoyable by the friendly staff. a huge selection of food for breakfast, from indonesian to oriental and the usual continental breakfast. the size of the room is perfect, which means that i can move around freely. the beds are big too, even though it is a single bed. another plus point is that the hotel provided a complimentary shuttle service to sogo. great hotel overall.
Hestiani L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Not too shabby

The park next to the swimming pool
7
It was OK. That's it! For a 5* hotel, I can't really say anything extraordinary. Bedsheets have some stains, complimentary water is only 2 super mini Aqua, breakfast is below my expectation. Overall, it's not too shabby!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07