Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - View JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (30)
Sort by:
Kusdy M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Sebaiknya kamar merokok Ditiadakan

Letak strategis, Value for money,
5.7
Kurang menyenangkan ruangan smoking, sebaiknya hotel bebas asap rokok
Succy W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8.7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Juliany J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel with attentive staffs

Convenient - Easy check in and check out - Free shuttle to shopping centre
9.3
We are very happy and all positive feedback to the hotel staffs....security, clean, attentive. Free shuttle every half hour, taxi also available. We will come back again.
Willy L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
not bad

luxury, clean, and good
8.3
Lina S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
I dont like this hotel

Helpful staffs, big room but very old
6.3
The room is big but very old, so got not nice smell, also the bed already too soft. So the back bond pain, and we cannot sleep well.
Lina S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Helpful staffs but old room and dusty air

Centrally
6.3
Bed is too soft until back pain. Already too old, and dusty air in the room. But the staffs helpful, that time i was sick, they want to go to pharmacy to bought medicine for me.
Caroline T. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Very comfortable. Excellent staff.

Comfort, cleanliness, friendliness
9
Very good. I was very pleased with this hotel. My only complaint would be the cost of the meals. It is well centred for shopping at the TJ Plaza.
Muhammad N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
pleasant

room location staff
7.3
Rarsari S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Very nice and enjoyable hotel

friendly staff, nice services, great location
8.3
Very pleasant stay! My kids love the food, and the swimming pool, my husband enjoy the surroundings local street food I would definitely stay in JW marriott again whenever I'm going back to Surabaya
Yansen L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Pleasant stay. Great Location. Great Food.

Comfortable Room, great service and great location
8.3
The room was nice, clean althought might need new renovation to attract more customers. The location was exceptional and the service was very good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ViewJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03