Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 754 reviews

513 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Yohanna H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2016
Old Hotel
4.3
Twin Bed with Queen Size Breakfast Great Old Ceiling Tap water hard to open
Report this review
Ferdinand T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2016
Clean and good location
4.7
The pool needs some renovation. Too old.
Report this review
Kasman T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2016
nice hotel but getting old
5.7
Swimming pool too small and first time the room that they offer me was not ready to stay because the room feel not fresh but they change to better one .. so far i satisfy stay in the hotel but think twice to back again..
Report this review
Suwittawat K. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2016
Very good
6
So far so good for lixurious hotel
Report this review
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6.7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Report this review
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6.7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Report this review
Yuanita L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2016
Not bad
5
Nothing bad! But house keeping keep my room messed even i put the sign "make up room please"
Report this review
Melza G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2016
staying for business
5.3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Report this review
Melza G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2016
staying for business
5.3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Report this review
Sahik A. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2016
JW Marriott
6
Friendly staff. Excellent place to stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 513 reviews Next page
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Evening CocktailJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ViewJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05