or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - View JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
471 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (471)
Sort by:
Bartholomeus D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2014
good hotel with good staff

good location. good restaurant. good staff.
8
Rahadi G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2014
old renovated hotel

renovated hotel, big room, nice staff
7.7
I took a deluxe room non smoking room but it was not available, they upgrade my room to the suit one, so I got a very big room with separated guess room free of charge, thank you JW Marriott. TANG Palace restaurant on 2nd level prepares very delicious food. BRAVO
Eddy S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Luxury City Resort Hotel

Location, Hospitility
8.3
5-star Hotel with an extra tight security. Location is very central in the city. The hospitality of the hotel staff and the check-in and check out was very quick to add value by themselves. Full facilities and luxurious enough. Although the interior of the room is a bit old but quite luxurious with victoria style
Goetz E. Business travelers Switzerland, August 19, 2014
Great experience

Rooms, Service, Kitchen
9.7
Great!
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel for family

Shuttle servive to mall, nice pool, great breakfast
10
Have a wonderful stay
Fakrudin F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Pleasant Holiday

Clean, Comfortable and Good Location
9.3
Our stay at Jw Marriot was very pleasant and nice.
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9.7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8.7
Everything is okay
Kusdy M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Sebaiknya kamar merokok Ditiadakan

Letak strategis, Value for money,
5.7
Kurang menyenangkan ruangan smoking, sebaiknya hotel bebas asap rokok
Andre O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9.3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ViewJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Facilities

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01