or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari Restaurant JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Business travelers (217)
Sort by:
Aang T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
the bed is not so good

location, facilities, food
6.7
it was a nice stay, the food is good, the room was ok although it kinda old. The bed is not so good and it looks old.. I guess it need to be changed to the new one. I would probably return back to this hotel if the bed was changed.
Seang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Eri K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4.7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Sumitro K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.
Irine I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Nice but quite old fashioned hotel

location, service, bathtub
7.3
Good service, all staffs are very friendly. Location is ok, near to shopping mall (they even provide shuttle bus from 11 AM to 10 PM) and many food stalls around the hotel.
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Ok Business Hotel but Internet Issues

Clean, Friendly, Convenient Location
6.7
Standard business hotel, clean and professional. Internet went down and stayed down for many hours. It went down at lunch time during my stay and was still off line at around 8pm when I last checked. It was back the next morning when I woke up. For me, internet access is crucial as a business traveller. Luckily, I had nothing urgent pending but for it to be down for such a length of time is unacceptable for a Marriott. Slow internet is preferable to no internet.
Arifindra G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Highly recomended

Dining Helpful staff Convenience location
8.3
my three days stayed was awesome , I would like to book for my next visit
Erlisa M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Clean city, nice personality, good style

Clean, good personality, near to city center
8
Clean, good personality, near to city center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Imari RestaurantJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - B-One Meeting RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07