Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed Apartment JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living Room JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming Pool JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor event JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool Side JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Function JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (38)
Sort by:
Chumaidah M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Amazing Experience

Comfortable room, strategic location, nice staff
9.7
Dzulkifli B. Families with older children Singapore, March 28, 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

luxurious breakfast spread, great value for executive floor when we were there, quiet rooms and great location
10
Kusdy M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Sebaiknya kamar merokok Ditiadakan

Letak strategis, Value for money,
5.7
Kurang menyenangkan ruangan smoking, sebaiknya hotel bebas asap rokok
Succy W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8.7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Maya I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Excellent Stay

Prime location, big room, excellent service
9.3
Juliany J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel with attentive staffs

Convenient - Easy check in and check out - Free shuttle to shopping centre
9.3
We are very happy and all positive feedback to the hotel staffs....security, clean, attentive. Free shuttle every half hour, taxi also available. We will come back again.
Willy L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
not bad

luxury, clean, and good
8.3
Lina S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
I dont like this hotel

Helpful staffs, big room but very old
6.3
The room is big but very old, so got not nice smell, also the bed already too soft. So the back bond pain, and we cannot sleep well.
Lina S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Helpful staffs but old room and dusty air

Centrally
6.3
Bed is too soft until back pain. Already too old, and dusty air in the room. But the staffs helpful, that time i was sick, they want to go to pharmacy to bought medicine for me.
Caroline T. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Very comfortable. Excellent staff.

Comfort, cleanliness, friendliness
9
Very good. I was very pleased with this hotel. My only complaint would be the cost of the meals. It is well centred for shopping at the TJ Plaza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Premium RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Studio RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chairman SuiteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Presidential Suite Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - One Bed ApartmentJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartment Living RoomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swiming PoolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor eventJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool SideJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FunctionJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Board Room

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07