Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K&B Hostel

Flat H & I, 13/F, New Lucky House, 15 Jordan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window) K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window) K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window) K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window) K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Double K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Double K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Triple K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Triple K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Family K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Family K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room Signage
K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Shower Gel in Bathroom K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room Air Conditioner & Lighting K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Travel Adaptor in Room K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Reception K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Reception K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Security Camera K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Fire Alarm System K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 325 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Nesencia T. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Not satisfied

Location is best, hotel entrance is near the elevator, staff is ok.
7
Not satisfied. The sheets are not as white as the pictures shown. Rooms are not clean enough for me to relax like that in a 3 star hotel.
Eleanor T. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2015
Great value for your money!

the location is perfect! very accessible to the MTR and near establishments and night markets. the room is clean and comfortable .
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hostel and did not experienced any hassles.
Nicole C. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Good choice

Cheap, located just above Jordan Mtr, near amenties
6
Stayed 2 nights. Overall its good. Except it was so noisy at night that i woke up serveral times. The receptionist was also not around most of the time, even during check out, we couldnt ask any questions. Otherwise its good enough for a short stay.
Daphne M. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
A family of 4 adults and 2 small children

Location, cleanliness of rooms & value for money
8.7
Booked for 2 rooms, Building was old. But the Rooms are newly renovated. The Manager allow us to have the room keys even were going out, which is very easy for us to come and go whenever we want. It was just outside Jordan MTR Exit B1, very accessible to restaurants for eating, near shopping area, near Miseums, avenue of Stars and Kowloon Park... I will surely book again whenever I'll be in Hongkong.
Esther L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Location is convenient

Location x3
3.7
Only the standard room is clean and well reno. The 3person rooms and family rooms are terrible.
Suzanne S. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Small but good

Location is really good. Close to the MTR and airport bus. Less crowded than TST and Mongkok. Newly renovated.
8.3
Might be the smallest room I've ever stayed in but the bathroom was roomier than others. If you are just looking for a place to sleep at night then this place is perfect. I always stay in the New Lucky House (building) because the location is convenient for transportation (MTR & Cityflyer). It's less crowded than nearby tourist areas Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok. Staff speaks English which is a big plus for this type of accommodation in HK. Looks newly renovated (but not perfect). If you want lots of room then get ready to fork out big bucks and/or stay outside of the city. I would return to this place in the future.
Kunpakpong T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 3, 2015
Good cheap

Good cheap conveience
8.3
Good overall accept the door need to have a sound protection when close and open. Very noisy. Wake me up all the time.
Wan C. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Great locatiob

great location.value for money if you do not expected much from the value that you paid. clean.
6.3
This hostel was in a good location, is just next to jordan station. The building is quite difficult to find as is inside a main road. The lift instruction also quite complicated. We meet the lady boss of K & B hostel inside the lift, K & B was named as hakka hostel at agoda , named 嘉应宾馆 in chinese name. The walk way of the hostel actually is quite scary , but inside the room itself consider quite clean. The size of the room you can know it from agoda. Overall we still satisfied on what we paid. If you do not demand too much and on budget , I will recommend this hostel.
Birgit L. Couples Estonia, March 17, 2015
Good location, clean, stylish, friendly

clean room, new and fresh
10
really nice
Wong F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Great Location

Location
7.7
Great location, it was just in front of the Exit of Jordan MTR. Cause its a Hostel, so don't expect too much. But the location was definitely a plus and walkable distance for foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K&B Hostel Hong Kong - wwK&B Hostel Hong Kong - TwinK&B Hostel Hong Kong - TwinK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window)K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window)K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window)K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window)K&B Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleK&B Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleK&B Hostel Hong Kong - TripleK&B Hostel Hong Kong - TripleK&B Hostel Hong Kong - FamilyK&B Hostel Hong Kong - FamilyK&B Hostel Hong Kong - EntranceK&B Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorK&B Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room SignageK&B Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomK&B Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Shower Gel in BathroomK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room Air Conditioner & LightingK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Travel Adaptor in RoomK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room InteriorK&B Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionK&B Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Security CameraK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Fire Alarm SystemK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02