or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K&B Hostel

Flat H & I, 13/F, New Lucky House, 15 Jordan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : K and B Hostel
K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window) K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window) K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window) K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window) K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Double K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Double K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Triple K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Triple K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Family K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Family K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room Signage
K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Shower Gel in Bathroom K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room Amenities K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room Air Conditioner & Lighting K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Travel Adaptor in Room K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Reception K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Reception K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Security Camera K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Fire Alarm System K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Xiang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Great location and good for short stay

Great location, Close to Jordan MTR station, Good for short stay
7
It's a no frills hostel, so do not expect too much. I was looking for a good location, and K&B provided me with just that, as it's just right at B1 exit of Jordan MTR station. I only stayed a night; it's good for a short stay. Please note that only two lifts out of the four service to the 13th floor, where K&B is located. I went up using the wrong lift and was a little lost for a bit. As a female travelling alone, I did feel a little worried when I first entered the building, but once I was within the walls of the hostel, the stay was safe and comfortable. There are many other hostels and guesthouses within the building... I might be wrong but it seems like a lot of locals and immigrant workers stay in this building (rent being very high in HK, might be cheaper staying at these hostels!)
Safrio H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
nice place but...

location, clean, free wifi
7
It was my second time actually staying at the hostel. But this time...got the room with AC broken followed by late check in, on the third night of 4...the AC broken again, got moved to other room with no window. Well...too bad.
Umarom S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
Perfect for budget travellers

Good location, Cleanliness and Comfort
7.7
It is located just right in front of the Jordan Station Exit B1. You can find many good restaurants and convenience stores. You can take city bus number A22 to the Chi Wo Street (4th Stop from the Airport) which only takes 35 minutes and 1 minute walk to the New Lucky House building. Another option is MTR. Go to Jordan Station (Use an elevator Exit B2 if you have big luggages). The building The room is very clean and comfort (Twin room with window). The bathroom is adequate.
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Low price guest room

Stay in city, easy shopping and traffic
6.3
It stay in city, easy shopping and traffic. But bedroom small, if you are tall people , can't good.
Shun B. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2014
Good location hotel

good location, good service and covenient
7.7
comfortable living and safe, will live here again in the future
Malou V. Couples Switzerland, July 31, 2014
perfect location, basic rooms

location, staff, price
8
The location is very good, just in front of the metro station jordan (exit b1), friendly english speaking staff. The rooms are very basic and realy small but they are clean and it is enough to sleep in. it is one of the cheapest room you can get in hongkong
Cuong D. Groups Vietnam, July 28, 2014
Value for money, Clean, and nearby MTR station

Clean, nearby MTR station, value for money
9
Nearby MTR station. Jordan MTR Station, Exit B1 you will see. The rooms are very basic and small but they are clean. Near the town , easy for go everywhere
Jiradon I. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
clean, safe, and best location

clean, safe, and best location
9.3
K&B Hostel is really good in term of clean room, safe place, and most convenience for MTR service. ธhe room is pretty comfortable and bath room also. I am height 193 cm.
Jac T. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
Not Worth

Nothing.
4.7
Location is near train station and easy for go everywhere. Room is very small and uncomfortable. Toilet was tiny and whenever you try to make a turn you will either hit the wall. The corrider is very small and dirty. Don't bother staying there.
Jac T. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
Not worth the money!!

K&B Hostel
4
Location is near train station and easy for go everywhere. Room is very small and uncomfortable. Toilet was tiny and whenever you try to make a turn you will either hit the wall. The corrider is very small and dirty. Don't bother staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K&B Hostel Hong Kong - wwK&B Hostel Hong Kong - TwinK&B Hostel Hong Kong - TwinK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window)K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window)K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window)K&B Hostel Hong Kong - Twin (No Window)K&B Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleK&B Hostel Hong Kong - DoubleK&B Hostel Hong Kong - TripleK&B Hostel Hong Kong - TripleK&B Hostel Hong Kong - FamilyK&B Hostel Hong Kong - FamilyK&B Hostel Hong Kong - EntranceK&B Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorK&B Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room SignageK&B Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomK&B Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Shower Gel in BathroomK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room Air Conditioner & LightingK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Travel Adaptor in RoomK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Room InteriorK&B Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionK&B Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Security CameraK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Fire Alarm SystemK&B Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05