or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K+K Hotel Fenix

Ve Smeckach 30, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Buffet K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Kitchen K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Reception K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room
K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, easy walk to train, just near centre of city
9.7
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were great, even Petra stopped us in the street to wish us a well with our travels.
Chen H. Business travelers China, March 24, 2014
location, location, location

location, location, location
8.7
overall i highly recommend this hotel to everyone, if i got any chance to come vist prague again, i am sure to choose this hotel to stay at. the location of the hotel is suprime, very near happening place like bar or casino
Yaowapa P. Solo travelers Norway, January 12, 2014
superb

Great breakfast,comfy room, fast internet
9.7
We had a pleasure stay at the K+K Hotel Fenix. Not far from the train statin (around 10 mins walk). Close to shopping areas and restaurants. Could walk to the old town & the castle. Great breakfast! Would recommend this hotel.
Piyanut W. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
close to shopping center&2km radius of Charle Brid

good breakfast ,nice service, location close to train hub
9.7
very easy to reach the hotel from main train station warm welcome with profession services
Chan F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great hotel, would stay longer

Central location, great staff, good facilities
9.7
Stayed just for one night, still very satisfied. Close to Wenceslas square (next to a caberet bar though), so great shopping and dining options. Gym and sauna is free.
Kenneth P. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Great hotel

Breakfast was unbelievable. Location terrific. Good car parking
9
The hotel was great, although we continually had trouble opening the door, never seen a set up like it . Next door were a couple of strip places, but we heard no noise, and were no hassles walking back to hotel in evening.
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
FRIENDLY STAFF

good location, just 10minutes walk to the nearest subway, not far from the old town, great location, many restaurants nearby. fast internet connections
7.7
Gretchen H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Really Comfortable Hotel and Super location!

Location, Speed of the in-room internet, comfort of room
8
A really comfortable room, and very friendly staff. The hotel is near a few cabaret bars, so evening noise could be loud - but wasn't overly disturbing.
Juanita B. Business travelers Malta, September 26, 2013
Good but disappointed about the area

breakfast, location,
6.7
The hotel is old style and the furniture dated. even the bathroom was old. the location was great just 50 metres away from St Wenceslas Square but the road was full of caberet shops and gentlemen's clubs so the area became very seedy at night.
Jason K. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Nice hotel in central location

Clean, friendly and close to sights
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the location is central. You are right in the middle of the red light district which would probably deter family travellers. The room was clean and the breakfast was good and available until noon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K+K Hotel Fenix PragueK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BuffetK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - KitchenK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ReceptionK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01