or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K+K Hotel Fenix

Ve Smeckach 30, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Fitness Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Exterior K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Interior K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Lobby K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Pub/Lounge K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Reception K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Spa K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Executive Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Bar K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Lounge K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Wellness K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Conference Rooms
K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Breakfast K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Breakfast K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Buffet K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Kenneth P. Couples Australia, December 09, 2013
Great hotel

Breakfast was unbelievable. Location terrific. Good car parking
9
The hotel was great, although we continually had trouble opening the door, never seen a set up like it . Next door were a couple of strip places, but we heard no noise, and were no hassles walking back to hotel in evening.
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
FRIENDLY STAFF

good location, just 10minutes walk to the nearest subway, not far from the old town, great location, many restaurants nearby. fast internet connections
7.7
Gretchen H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Really Comfortable Hotel and Super location!

Location, Speed of the in-room internet, comfort of room
8
A really comfortable room, and very friendly staff. The hotel is near a few cabaret bars, so evening noise could be loud - but wasn't overly disturbing.
Juanita B. Business travelers Malta, September 26, 2013
Good but disappointed about the area

breakfast, location,
6.7
The hotel is old style and the furniture dated. even the bathroom was old. the location was great just 50 metres away from St Wenceslas Square but the road was full of caberet shops and gentlemen's clubs so the area became very seedy at night.
Jason K. Couples United States of America, September 02, 2013
Nice hotel in central location

Clean, friendly and close to sights
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the location is central. You are right in the middle of the red light district which would probably deter family travellers. The room was clean and the breakfast was good and available until noon.
Mark L. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Somewhat disappointing

Clean well appointed rooms; attentive staff; central location
8
This was our second year staying a week at the Fenix. Last year was wonderful. This year we were on an upper floor, and whether that was the cause or not, we had two significant problems. One was water temperature. In the prime bathing hours (say, 0830 to 0930), there were significant fluctuations in water temp: from scalding to freezing in very short order. It was challenging to take a decent shower under those conditions. After a day or so of this, I found another time to shower. But this is not acceptable for a good hotel. The other problem was air conditioning. During the night, with the room not all that cool (perhaps 21-22°) the AC would stop cooling and just begin blowing. The room would warm for some time. We do not sleep well in warm rooms (prefer, say, 18-20°), and this problem apparently could not be solved. The staff recommended opening the window, but if it is warm when you retire (as it was most nights), this means getting up in the middle of the night to solve a problem caused by inadequate air conditioning. We wouldn't positively not return, but we will look for another hotel next time we come to Prague.
Li Z. Families with older children China, August 12, 2013
convenient and comfortable

helpful staff, good location
9.7
helpful staff! In a lane close to the main street and national museum!
Beth S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Location

Location to many tourist sights in walking distance, right around the corner from tons of dining options, great breakfast buffet.
9
I had a great stay at the K K Hotel Fenix. When I came out of customs at the airport the driver from the hotel was waiting for me. It was a smooth ride to the hotel. The staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. They quickly checked me in and I was off to explore the city. The hotel is in walking distance of the main tourist attractions, if you don't feel like walking then there are many public transportation options right around the corner from the hotel. The location is wonderful and the neighborhood was quiet. The breakfast buffet had many options to choose from and was delicious. They continually refilled items so there was plenty for all guests. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Cheryl W. Solo travelers Canada, August 05, 2013
Breakfast buffet amazing!

Breakfast buffet, friendly and helpful staff, good location
9
I really enjoyed my stay! The staff were exceptional - helpful and friendly. The location is great because everything is within walking distance. The rooms were clean. The breakfast buffet was amazing!!
Orapich K. Groups Thailand, August 05, 2013
I would like to suggest this hotel to my friend

Comfortable , luxury ,
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ExteriorK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Fitness RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ExteriorK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - InteriorK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - LobbyK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Pub/LoungeK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ReceptionK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - SpaK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Executive RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BarK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business LoungeK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - WellnessK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Conference RoomsK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BreakfastK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BreakfastK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BuffetK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - KitchenK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ReceptionK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04