My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K+K Hotel Fenix

Ve Smeckach 30, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Hotel Exterior K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Pub/Lounge K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Lobby K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Hotel Interior K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Fitness Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Reception K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Spa K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Executive Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Bar K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Lounge K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Wellness K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Conference Rooms
K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Exterior K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Breakfast K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Breakfast
Hotel Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Yaowapa P. Solo travelers Norway, January 12, 2014
superb

Great breakfast,comfy room, fast internet
9.7
We had a pleasure stay at the K+K Hotel Fenix. Not far from the train statin (around 10 mins walk). Close to shopping areas and restaurants. Could walk to the old town & the castle. Great breakfast! Would recommend this hotel.
Piyanut W. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
close to shopping center&2km radius of Charle Brid

good breakfast ,nice service, location close to train hub
9.7
very easy to reach the hotel from main train station warm welcome with profession services
Chan F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great hotel, would stay longer

Central location, great staff, good facilities
9.7
Stayed just for one night, still very satisfied. Close to Wenceslas square (next to a caberet bar though), so great shopping and dining options. Gym and sauna is free.
Kenneth P. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Great hotel

Breakfast was unbelievable. Location terrific. Good car parking
9
The hotel was great, although we continually had trouble opening the door, never seen a set up like it . Next door were a couple of strip places, but we heard no noise, and were no hassles walking back to hotel in evening.
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
FRIENDLY STAFF

good location, just 10minutes walk to the nearest subway, not far from the old town, great location, many restaurants nearby. fast internet connections
7.7
Gretchen H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Really Comfortable Hotel and Super location!

Location, Speed of the in-room internet, comfort of room
8
A really comfortable room, and very friendly staff. The hotel is near a few cabaret bars, so evening noise could be loud - but wasn't overly disturbing.
Juanita B. Business travelers Malta, September 26, 2013
Good but disappointed about the area

breakfast, location,
6.7
The hotel is old style and the furniture dated. even the bathroom was old. the location was great just 50 metres away from St Wenceslas Square but the road was full of caberet shops and gentlemen's clubs so the area became very seedy at night.
Jason K. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Nice hotel in central location

Clean, friendly and close to sights
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the location is central. You are right in the middle of the red light district which would probably deter family travellers. The room was clean and the breakfast was good and available until noon.
Mark L. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Somewhat disappointing

Clean well appointed rooms; attentive staff; central location
8
This was our second year staying a week at the Fenix. Last year was wonderful. This year we were on an upper floor, and whether that was the cause or not, we had two significant problems. One was water temperature. In the prime bathing hours (say, 0830 to 0930), there were significant fluctuations in water temp: from scalding to freezing in very short order. It was challenging to take a decent shower under those conditions. After a day or so of this, I found another time to shower. But this is not acceptable for a good hotel. The other problem was air conditioning. During the night, with the room not all that cool (perhaps 21-22°) the AC would stop cooling and just begin blowing. The room would warm for some time. We do not sleep well in warm rooms (prefer, say, 18-20°), and this problem apparently could not be solved. The staff recommended opening the window, but if it is warm when you retire (as it was most nights), this means getting up in the middle of the night to solve a problem caused by inadequate air conditioning. We wouldn't positively not return, but we will look for another hotel next time we come to Prague.
Li Z. Families with older children China, August 12, 2013
convenient and comfortable

helpful staff, good location
9.7
helpful staff! In a lane close to the main street and national museum!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K+K Hotel Fenix PragueK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Hotel ExteriorK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Pub/LoungeK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - LobbyK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Hotel InteriorK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Fitness RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ReceptionK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - SpaK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Executive RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BarK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business LoungeK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - WellnessK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Conference RoomsK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ExteriorK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BreakfastK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B06