or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K+K Hotel Fenix

Ve Smeckach 30, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Fitness Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Exterior K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Interior K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Lobby K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Pub/Lounge K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Reception K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Spa K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Executive Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Bar K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Lounge K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Wellness K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Conference Rooms
K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Breakfast K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Breakfast K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Buffet K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business Center K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Lang X. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Great location

Location, Friendly Staff and Decent room
8.3
Again, the location is great, 2 street away from the National Museum and right beside a night club. 10 mins walk from the Prague Old Town Square.
Uvaldo A. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Great hotel

Location, quality, staff
8.3
Very pleasant
Guy T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Spotless, excellant staff, centre of everything..

Staff Clenleness location
9.3
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
A Memorable Trip to Prague at K+K Hotel Fenix

Good Location, Great Customer Service, Excellent Breakfast Buffet
8.7
Overall it was very good. Prague was the last stop during my last visit to Europe for a total of 16 days. Me and my husband were glad to have checked-in at K K Hotel Fenix. Staffs were very helpful and the hotel offers good breakfast. The good location make us easy to visit to the main attractions and hunt for good local cuisines. If we were to come back again, we will sure come back here !
Delicia S. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
A truly enjoyable stay

Central location, clean and nice room, near to all major attractions
9
Fabulous!
Michael H. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, easy walk to train, just near centre of city
9.7
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were great, even Petra stopped us in the street to wish us a well with our travels.
Chen H. Business travelers China, March 24, 2014
location, location, location

location, location, location
8.7
overall i highly recommend this hotel to everyone, if i got any chance to come vist prague again, i am sure to choose this hotel to stay at. the location of the hotel is suprime, very near happening place like bar or casino
Yaowapa P. Solo travelers Norway, January 12, 2014
superb

Great breakfast,comfy room, fast internet
9.7
We had a pleasure stay at the K+K Hotel Fenix. Not far from the train statin (around 10 mins walk). Close to shopping areas and restaurants. Could walk to the old town & the castle. Great breakfast! Would recommend this hotel.
Piyanut W. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
close to shopping center&2km radius of Charle Brid

good breakfast ,nice service, location close to train hub
9.7
very easy to reach the hotel from main train station warm welcome with profession services
Chan F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great hotel, would stay longer

Central location, great staff, good facilities
9.7
Stayed just for one night, still very satisfied. Close to Wenceslas square (next to a caberet bar though), so great shopping and dining options. Gym and sauna is free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ExteriorK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Fitness RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ExteriorK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - InteriorK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - LobbyK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Pub/LoungeK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ReceptionK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - SpaK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Executive RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BarK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business LoungeK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - WellnessK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Conference RoomsK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BreakfastK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BreakfastK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - BuffetK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Business CenterK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - KitchenK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - ReceptionK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Fenix Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05