Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K+K Hotel Picasso

26-30 Passeig de Picasso, Gotic, Barcelona, Spain 08003 (Show on map)

Book now!

K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Bathroom K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Bar & Lounge K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/Lounge
K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Entrance K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Buffet K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Interior K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Interior
Area: Gotic Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Elizabeth F. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
laundry came back with clothes missing

Location,& friendly staff
7.3
The laundry that went missing put a sour taste in our mouths plus there isn't enought drawers/ storage in our room. The location was great, friendly helpful staff
Report this review
Lesley H. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
KK Picasso great locations but ..

location, staff, breakfast
8
wonderful location, amazing staff, but the standard rooms (at least mine) was dark, cheap furniture, lacklustre decor and stained carpet. They did show me the upgraded rooms with full windows which looked much better. Old building but Euro modern decor not traditional. Can I say again amazing staff!! perfect location to walk around old quarter, easy stroll to beach and park directly across. would go again but only on upgraded rooms which were not much more. for 220 euro per night from this website the room was lacking. Oh and roof top pool and deck nice, small, but clean.
Report this review
Cheryl E. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
K+K Hotel Picasso

The staff. The breakfast. The location
8.7
Report this review
Frank L. Families with older children Canada, April 23, 2015
Worked out well

Modern, comfortable room, fast internet in room, awesome location. and great staff.
9.3
Very happy and will stay there on my next visit.
Report this review
Hilary B. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
New year Break

Location Ambience Service
9.3
Pleasant, Relaxed, up to K & K usual standards
Report this review
George L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Perfect location

The location is perfect right next to the lovely park an El Born. The staff are excellent. Simplicity of the hotel.
9
Was a great stay. All that I needed for an Xmas break. The location is excellent and quiet yet the buzz of El born is 2 min away and park across the road which is beautiful
Report this review
Fiona H. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff excellent location
9.3
An expensive hotel, with rooms that are appropriate for the price. What makes the hotel are the staff, who go out of their way to be helpful (sometimes in trying circumstances). The location is stunning too. I was travelling alone for business and was happy and secure here with lovely places to walk and clear my head
Report this review
Rosamund L. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
High standard accommodation, good location .

Clean,comfortable & value for money.
8.7
We had an enjoyable stay in Picasso hotel. Extremely comfortably furnished room , good buffet breakfast & helpful friendly staff. This boutique hotel was very conveniently located with good access to lots of the major sites - metro nearby & beach within walking distance. Would return again.
Report this review
Lloyd L. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2014
nice clean hotel

nice clean hotel
9
Report this review
Margo F. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Spotless small business hotel

Cleanliness, staff, location
7.7
Everything was fine but I booked an excecutive room because we were staying for 6 nights and needed two armchairs which their web photos showed and paid extra for this but our room was only a small classic room with one armchair but they charged us for an excecutive room. On hindsight I should have complained to the management.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Hotel EntranceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - BathroomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Bar & LoungeK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/LoungeK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - EntranceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - BuffetK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - InteriorK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - InteriorK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Meeting RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - BuffetK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - InteriorK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - InteriorK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - ExteriorK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06