or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K+K Hotel Picasso

26-30 Passeig de Picasso, Gotic, Barcelona, Spain 08003 (Show on map)

Book now!

K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Interior K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant
K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/Lounge K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/Lounge K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Bathroom K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Rooftop Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Bar & Lounge
Area: Gotic Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Fiona H. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff excellent location
9.3
An expensive hotel, with rooms that are appropriate for the price. What makes the hotel are the staff, who go out of their way to be helpful (sometimes in trying circumstances). The location is stunning too. I was travelling alone for business and was happy and secure here with lovely places to walk and clear my head
Rosamund L. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
High standard accommodation, good location .

Clean,comfortable & value for money.
8.7
We had an enjoyable stay in Picasso hotel. Extremely comfortably furnished room , good buffet breakfast & helpful friendly staff. This boutique hotel was very conveniently located with good access to lots of the major sites - metro nearby & beach within walking distance. Would return again.
Lloyd L. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2014
nice clean hotel

nice clean hotel
9
Margo F. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Spotless small business hotel

Cleanliness, staff, location
7.7
Everything was fine but I booked an excecutive room because we were staying for 6 nights and needed two armchairs which their web photos showed and paid extra for this but our room was only a small classic room with one armchair but they charged us for an excecutive room. On hindsight I should have complained to the management.
Joe M. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
New accomidations, very helpful staff.

Helpful staff, great location for historic area, new & nicely modeled hotel and accomidations.
9.7
We enjoyed our visit to the K+K in Barcelona. Being an American traveler, the rates in Europe are higher than we are used to but K+K offered us the best value in a nice hotel. The staff all spoke English which was a benefit & the people were all friendly and helpful. We felt very comfortable for our first visit to Europe.
Jacqueline L. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Culture, Sightseeing, Restaurants

Staff, Location, Breakfast
9.3
Ashley W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Roof with a view

Friendly & helpfull staff, plesent breakfast and the building looks nice from the outside.
8.3
Check in was easy and fast with a very friendly and helpful reception staff member. Check out was a little slower when I was in a rush but no complaints really. I felt I was expecting a bit more from the room but it was still very nice. The pool was on the same floor it was out door and had some heating from solar cells. Unfortunately it had been raining alot and by the time I'd arrived and finished work the following day the water was freezing and not worth a dip. The pool is not paticularly large but there is a reasonable sized seating area which I'm sure would be nicer if the weather had been better. If your stood up there is a good view of the city up there.
Roer J. Couples Norway, November 13, 2013
nice hotel with good location

location, breakfast and good standard
9.7
very good.
Tara G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Excellent deal, wonderful hotel

The bed, balcony and breakfast
10
Awesome and easy. Great location and very clean. If the pool was heated I would have been out there every night.
Steven F. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
A home away from home - staff amazing, anything

Room, staff and location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Hotel EntranceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - InteriorK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/LoungeK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/LoungeK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - BathroomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Rooftop PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Bar & LoungeK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/LoungeK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Breakfast BuffetK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Breakfast roomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - BuffetK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Business CenterK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Internet cornerK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Meeting RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04