or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K+K Hotel Picasso

26-30 Passeig de Picasso, Gotic, Barcelona, Spain 08003 (Show on map)

Book now!

K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest Room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/Lounge K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/Lounge K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Hotel Interior K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant
K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Restaurant K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Bathroom K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Rooftop Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Rooftop Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Rooftop Pool K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Bar / Lounge K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/Lounge K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Buffet K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Breakfast room K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Breakfast Buffet
Hotel Area: Gotic Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Joe M. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
New accomidations, very helpful staff.

Helpful staff, great location for historic area, new & nicely modeled hotel and accomidations.
9.7
We enjoyed our visit to the K+K in Barcelona. Being an American traveler, the rates in Europe are higher than we are used to but K+K offered us the best value in a nice hotel. The staff all spoke English which was a benefit & the people were all friendly and helpful. We felt very comfortable for our first visit to Europe.
Jacqueline L. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Culture, Sightseeing, Restaurants

Staff, Location, Breakfast
9.3
Ashley W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Roof with a view

Friendly & helpfull staff, plesent breakfast and the building looks nice from the outside.
8.3
Check in was easy and fast with a very friendly and helpful reception staff member. Check out was a little slower when I was in a rush but no complaints really. I felt I was expecting a bit more from the room but it was still very nice. The pool was on the same floor it was out door and had some heating from solar cells. Unfortunately it had been raining alot and by the time I'd arrived and finished work the following day the water was freezing and not worth a dip. The pool is not paticularly large but there is a reasonable sized seating area which I'm sure would be nicer if the weather had been better. If your stood up there is a good view of the city up there.
Roer J. Couples Norway, November 13, 2013
nice hotel with good location

location, breakfast and good standard
9.7
very good.
Tara G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Excellent deal, wonderful hotel

The bed, balcony and breakfast
10
Awesome and easy. Great location and very clean. If the pool was heated I would have been out there every night.
Steven F. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
A home away from home - staff amazing, anything

Room, staff and location
10
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
great hotel, excellent service helpfully staff

bed, pool, breakfast
9.3
Very Attentive staff 10/10 you could not fault them at all times and that went for everyone we met.Hotel is in an Excellent location in the city and has a lovely little rooftop pool.(only downside was not enough sun loungers ) Hotel had a very good choice for breakfast, but ive saved the best till last (for me ) the beds are the best Ive ever slept in 10/10 ) and ive slept in quite a few around the world on my travels.
Suzie L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
An excellent Hotel with exceptionally helpful staf

Cleanliness of rooms, a great location, friendly and helpful staff
9
My wife and I stayed in Hotel Picasso for one week with our 2 teenage sons. The hotel was very modern and the standard of accommodation was very good. The room was on the small side but very well appointed. It had all the features we could have hoped for including, fast free Wifi access, a well stocked mini bar and a free safe. The pool area was reasonably quiet at most times and the pool, although small, was clean and warm. The bar area was also quite small but was never that busy and the service was superb. We will certainly stay here again on our next visit to Barcelona
Anthony G. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Very enjoyable great breakfast

Staff fresh fruits at breakfast Internet access
8
Very enjoyable breakfast was amazing with lots of fresh fruits
Mark F. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
great stay in a good location with a roof top pool

attentive staff with good language skills, value for money room with breakfast, quite location in walking distance to Las Ramblas
8.7
We enjoyed our 4 night stay in this modern hotel situated in the historic area near to the zoological park. We found it to be a good base to walk to the central tourist areas, the Gothic quarter and the Metro stations. The airport transfer was simple and there were various options including rail (5 mins walk) bus (outside hotel) or taxi. The staff were ALL friendly and helpful with a range of language skills and knowledge of area. The hotel provided a wide selection of buffet breakfast for different nationalities. It had an adequate roof top pool with towels provided but a limited sun lounging area - though great to cool off after sightseeing each day. There was a selection of local restaurants and bars in the area or a few minutes away in El Born area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Hotel EntranceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Guest RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/LoungeK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/LoungeK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Hotel InteriorK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - RestaurantK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - BathroomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Rooftop PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Swimming PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Rooftop PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Rooftop PoolK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Bar / LoungeK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Pub/LoungeK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - BuffetK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Breakfast roomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Breakfast BuffetK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Internet cornerK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Meeting RoomK+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C08