or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K+K Palais Hotel

Rudolfsplatz 11, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Interior K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Restaurant K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Restaurant K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Restaurant K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Restaurant K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Restaurant K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Lobby K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Exterior K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Buffet K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Lobby K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Buffet K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Buffet K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Exterior K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Buffet K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Business Center K+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Reception
Area: 01. Innere Stadt Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Gareth T. Couples South Africa, December 23, 2013
Efficient and clean hotel

Location is within walking distance of most major attractions. Staff were very friendly and keen to help with queries. Hotel and room were generally very lean and well kept
7.3
A great hotel near the major city attractions. We were able to comfortably walk around and be in most parts of Wien 1 within 10 minutes. Hotel was clean, staff welcoming and the breakfast was more than suffice for guests. Small but good selection. Would definitely make use of hotel again. Only suggestion would be for the hotel to consider a nespresso machine in their rooms as opposed to traditional kettles.
Per B. Couples Sweden, November 3, 2013
very good standard

Breakfast buffet, clean, perfect location
9.3
Pleasant. Nice staff. Clean. Nice design. Very good breakfast buffet with FT newspaper and nice staff but don´t expect to be served your third cup of coffee.
Irina K. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2013
Wonderful hotel with good value

Exceptionally clean, great breakfast, nice staff
9.7
The room was spotless; both still and sparkling water on arrival was nice. Fantastic breakfast and very effective service despite busy times. Friendly staff and good attention to details. Can't find anything wrong with this hotel. The location is a short walk to all touristic places and the train stations are also pretty close. The actual area didn't feel holiday-ish but I guess it's got nothing to do with the hotel. Would definitely stay there again
Agni H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
it is so so hotel

internet fast, house keeping friendly, near Asian restaurants
7.3
i dont like the front desk staff which was a bit rude in forcing me to get the double room when I checked in. i forced her to give me the twin room, she said not available. i told her that i will move to other hotel if not available. suddenly she said ok , she has the room for me. wow. why i have to argue with her....
Konstantine S. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Close to local restaurants, close to historical sites, very comfortable
8
Sonia G. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Great location and helpful staff

Great location, helpful staff and fantastic breakfast buffet
9.3
We had a nice stay at K+K. The location of the hotel is very central to all of the main sites. The room was clean and neat but seemed a lot smaller than depicted in the pictures. Breakfast buffet was fantastic and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Zhenyang P. Couples China, January 26, 2013
An excellent hotel

Location,facilities
10
You could take the shuttle bus no.8 from airport to the terminal station. The hotel is only 5-min walk from the terminal station. Warm reception, new facilities in room, and good breakfast. In Vienna, it is easy for you to find various taste of food. 5-10 minutes walk to metro station, take u1,u4 to stephenplatz, opera, schonnbrunn,very convenient.
Elsa F. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
Very comfortable hotel, centrally located

Very clean and comfortable, nice staff, perfect location
9
K+K Palais is a very nice hotel with bright and spotless rooms. The staff is very helpful and service is great overall. The hotel location is perfect for sightseeing, as it is walking distance from St Stephen's cathedral and other central sites. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom was spotless and well equiped. Overall a great place to stay in Vienna.
Merit K. Groups Finland, January 1, 2013
Very nice hotell

Breakfest was very good, staff polite
8
Good location,reception was very helpfull,I`m coming again when in Vienna
August W. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Exceptional boutique hotel

Great locale, exceptional staff
9
First time at a K+K property. It won't be our last. We enjoyed the helpful staff, clean rooms, and exceptional location. Even prices in the mini-bar were reasonable. When I tried to give them a credit card for incidentals, they declined with "we trust you." Unheard of in this day and age. We fell in love with Vienna and when we come back it will mean another stay at the K+K property.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is good, but they don't rotate the menu at all. So if you want any variety, best to skip the prepaid breakfast and head out each morning. If variety isn't important, do the inclusive breakfast and enjoy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K+K Palais Hotel ViennaK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - InteriorK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - RestaurantK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - RestaurantK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - RestaurantK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - RestaurantK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - RestaurantK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - LobbyK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - ExteriorK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - BuffetK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - LobbyK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - BuffetK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - BuffetK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - ExteriorK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - BuffetK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Business CenterK+K Palais Hotel Vienna - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08