or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K Pop Residence II

4-2, 2ga, Myeong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

K Pop Residence II Seoul - Facilities K Pop Residence II Seoul - Pub/Lounge K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Bathroom K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Kitchen K Pop Residence II Seoul - Bathroom
K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Map K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Business Center
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (159)
Sort by:
Kendrix L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Good customer service

Excellent location and services
8
I have quite a good experience during my stay. Especially the staff was very helpful when assistance required. Pricing is reasonable too esp if you are travelling alone. :)
Bettina Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Small but prime location

Close to shopping, good location, cheap
8
Right in the middle of the shopping paradise of Myeongdong. Although the room and toilet is very small, at least you have your own private space for the money paid.
Lauren T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
easy traveling

easy access to train station, safe environment
7.3
firstly, special mention to Kim, the only friendly and super attentive staff there. the rest of the staff will meet your needs if you ask, but other than that, they will usually ignore you. I wasn't able to find the hotel on my first day, and Kim came out to the street to bring me in. residence II is very near the train station. very small room but thats fine with me. the only thing that bothers me is the aircon that is blowing directly into me. i left the window open instead.
Low W. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2014
Centrally located

cheap, centrally located, convenient
9
It is located in the shopping area. No matter where you go, it is very convenient and fast. The main scenic spots are within the walking distance. There are numerous restaurants nearby. We can try various kinds of food.
Lucinda W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Better than expected =)

Very GOOD value and location!!!! Provided free wifi
7.3
Margaret M. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Tiny closet size rooms

Location, location, location
5.3
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
Nice place of shopping and eating.

Excellent service provided by the staffs with such a cheap room price!!
9
Incredible good service!! Staffs there offering very good personal tourch service!! I am so impressed!!!
Kit L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
surely will be back

very nice location, room is clean enough, staff are helpful
8.3
Xiao X. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Location is key, room is very small

location, location, location
8.3
this hotel is right smack in Myeongdong. First timers might have a hard time finding the place because it is tucked away in a corner alley. Once you get used to it, finding your way back to the hotel is pretty okay. I recommend renting a wifi egg and finding your way using google maps. The room is the smallest I have ever stayed in. There is barely enough space for walking after putting my luggage on the floor (but there is a space under the bed to slow your luggage in). Television didn't work for me it was just static but the staff was nice to help me out. There is a smell in the toilet but its not very overpowering. For non-picky solo travellers this is okay. The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. Not that this is a bad place but I would pay a bit more for a bigger room.
Wen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
The room was OK on budget but not clean enough

centrally located, reasonable price and free simple breakfast
7
The room was small but reasonably priced for that size. bathroom is very squeezy where there is no proper place for shower. The towels issued looks dirty and much smaller than normal towel. No toiletries is provided too. Glad that there is heated bed, in-room free wifi, free simple breakfast, friendly staff and centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K Pop Residence II SeoulK Pop Residence II Seoul - FacilitiesK Pop Residence II Seoul - Pub/LoungeK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - BathroomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - KitchenK Pop Residence II Seoul - BathroomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - MapK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Business Center

Customer Reviews - K Pop Residence II, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05