Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K Pop Residence II

4-2, 2ga, Myeong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

K Pop Residence II Seoul - Facilities K Pop Residence II Seoul - Business Center K Pop Residence II Seoul - Exterior K Pop Residence II Seoul - Map K Pop Residence II Seoul - Pub/Lounge K Pop Residence II Seoul - Facilities K Pop Residence II Seoul - Kitchen K Pop Residence II Seoul - Kitchen K Pop Residence II Seoul - Interior K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room
K Pop Residence II Seoul - Interior K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Bathroom K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (169)
Sort by:
Tang M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Hotel space very small

Good location
5
Toilet very smelly
Cynthia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
some of the staff not very helpful. little rude

price, location, safe
5.7
some staff bit rude. toilet really smell due to drainage. not easy to find first time. price and location is good
Christopher K. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, small room

Great location, Great staff, and value for money
7.7
K Pop Residence II is a cosy place. It was difficult to find when i first arrived as its reception is upstairs and the signage is not very clear. It is in the middle of the shopping district which was amazingly convenient. The Staff were extremely helpful, they helped organise a DMZ tour, and looked up how to take transport to certain sights for me. The shower and bathroom is very small and the shower is the same area/room as the entire bathroom, which is quite standard in Seoul I hear, but was a bit different for someone going to South Korea for the first time. I would recommend this hotel for great value for money and location, the room itself was a bit small but enough for one person. Overall was a very pleasant stay
He L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
hotel

very good, close and tidy
10
Kornthanan U. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2015
good place to stay.

location is good.clean and nice staff.but food should have more.
7
All good.will tell friends if they come.
Kendrix L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Good customer service

Excellent location and services
8
I have quite a good experience during my stay. Especially the staff was very helpful when assistance required. Pricing is reasonable too esp if you are travelling alone. :)
Bettina Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Small but prime location

Close to shopping, good location, cheap
8
Right in the middle of the shopping paradise of Myeongdong. Although the room and toilet is very small, at least you have your own private space for the money paid.
Lauren T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
easy traveling

easy access to train station, safe environment
7.3
firstly, special mention to Kim, the only friendly and super attentive staff there. the rest of the staff will meet your needs if you ask, but other than that, they will usually ignore you. I wasn't able to find the hotel on my first day, and Kim came out to the street to bring me in. residence II is very near the train station. very small room but thats fine with me. the only thing that bothers me is the aircon that is blowing directly into me. i left the window open instead.
Low W. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2014
Centrally located

cheap, centrally located, convenient
9
It is located in the shopping area. No matter where you go, it is very convenient and fast. The main scenic spots are within the walking distance. There are numerous restaurants nearby. We can try various kinds of food.
Lucinda W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Better than expected =)

Very GOOD value and location!!!! Provided free wifi
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K Pop Residence II SeoulK Pop Residence II Seoul - FacilitiesK Pop Residence II Seoul - Business CenterK Pop Residence II Seoul - ExteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - MapK Pop Residence II Seoul - Pub/LoungeK Pop Residence II Seoul - FacilitiesK Pop Residence II Seoul - KitchenK Pop Residence II Seoul - KitchenK Pop Residence II Seoul - InteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - InteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - BathroomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - K Pop Residence II, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07