or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K Pop Residence II

4-2, 2ga, Myeong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

K Pop Residence II Seoul - Hotel Interior K Pop Residence II Seoul - Breakfast K Pop Residence II Seoul - Kitchen K Pop Residence II Seoul - Reception K Pop Residence II Seoul - Hotel Interior K Pop Residence II Seoul - Reception K Pop Residence II Seoul - Kitchen K Pop Residence II Seoul - Hotel Exterior K Pop Residence II Seoul - Facilities K Pop Residence II Seoul - Pub/Lounge K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (138)
Sort by:
Lauren T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
easy traveling

easy access to train station, safe environment
7.3
firstly, special mention to Kim, the only friendly and super attentive staff there. the rest of the staff will meet your needs if you ask, but other than that, they will usually ignore you. I wasn't able to find the hotel on my first day, and Kim came out to the street to bring me in. residence II is very near the train station. very small room but thats fine with me. the only thing that bothers me is the aircon that is blowing directly into me. i left the window open instead.
Low W. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2014
Centrally located

cheap, centrally located, convenient
9
It is located in the shopping area. No matter where you go, it is very convenient and fast. The main scenic spots are within the walking distance. There are numerous restaurants nearby. We can try various kinds of food.
Lucinda W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Better than expected =)

Very GOOD value and location!!!! Provided free wifi
7.3
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
Nice place of shopping and eating.

Excellent service provided by the staffs with such a cheap room price!!
9
Incredible good service!! Staffs there offering very good personal tourch service!! I am so impressed!!!
Wen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
The room was OK on budget but not clean enough

centrally located, reasonable price and free simple breakfast
7
The room was small but reasonably priced for that size. bathroom is very squeezy where there is no proper place for shower. The towels issued looks dirty and much smaller than normal towel. No toiletries is provided too. Glad that there is heated bed, in-room free wifi, free simple breakfast, friendly staff and centrally located
Jong K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
better than expected

clean, good location, wifi
7.7
Li S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
good location, tiny but clean, good value to stay

good location, tiny but clean, friendly staff
7.3
Right as expected.
Hindy K. Solo travelers China, November 12, 2013
Good location. Near Subway station.

Cheap. Good location. Clean room.
7.7
Hindy K. Solo travelers China, November 3, 2013
Good location. Near Subway station.

Cheap. Good location. Clean room.
8.3
Adrian L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Everything was great except the last night.

Internet, location (middle of 2 different metro lines), cleanliness
7.7
Staff was able to communicate in English, Chinese, Korea. A good location considering its near to 2 different metro subway. However the last day of my stay there, one staff was having a "gathering" with friends, making the pantry quite a noisy area till pass midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K Pop Residence II SeoulK Pop Residence II Seoul - Hotel InteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - BreakfastK Pop Residence II Seoul - KitchenK Pop Residence II Seoul - ReceptionK Pop Residence II Seoul - Hotel InteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - ReceptionK Pop Residence II Seoul - KitchenK Pop Residence II Seoul - Hotel ExteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - FacilitiesK Pop Residence II Seoul - Pub/LoungeK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - K Pop Residence II, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06