Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K Pop Residence II

4-2, 2ga, Myeong-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

K Pop Residence II Seoul - Exterior K Pop Residence II Seoul - Exterior K Pop Residence II Seoul - Facilities K Pop Residence II Seoul - Business Center K Pop Residence II Seoul - Pub/Lounge K Pop Residence II Seoul - Facilities K Pop Residence II Seoul - Kitchen K Pop Residence II Seoul - Kitchen K Pop Residence II Seoul - Interior K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Interior
K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room K Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
470 reviews

224 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Aniruth S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2016
best location in myeongdong, but very small room

place
6
best location in myeongdong, but very small room and water leak from bathroom into bedroom
Report this review
Jiok K. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2016
Good location

The location is very good.the hotel allow us to put our 3 languages in the hotel for 7 days when we went to jeju and busan . Free breakfast ,free washing machine with detergent to use.
6.3
Everything was good accept the toilet flooding issue after bath and the staff never vacuum the floor for house keeping .
Report this review
Chayanin S. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2015
Best of best location, good services

Location Location Location
7
Right in the middle of Myeongdong, Seoul's shopping district, the location of the hotel is superb. The room, however, is very small. If your main priority is shopping, there's no need to look elsewhere. If it's sightseeing, other places may be better.
Report this review
Jasmine G. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Very bad experience
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Rechel L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2015
Perfect location

Location, Close to Subway
6.3
Report this review
Ayanna T. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2015
great budget hotel situated in a very nice locatio

near everything, clean, friendly staff
8.7
We had a good stay. Internet was fast and the location is great. It was just hard to find at first and the building had a funny smell because of the restaurant on the basement. Overal, it was ok but not really for families. I would stay here again but with friends next time or when I go solo.
Report this review
Francis J. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2015
Smack in the middle of Myeong-dong

Location
7.7
Great location. If you are after shopping and food, this is the place to be. Food stalls go up every night. There are banks too. The airport bus stops at the Myeong-dong station.. Wifi is good. The hotel is fairly new Things for improvement -- toilet.. The door of the toilet has a gap where water spews out when you are taking a bath. Since the toilet it small, you would defintely splash some water -- sound.. We hear the garbage being collected (oh and smell them too) when we had our windows open at night. We were usually tired at the end of the day so it didnt bother us as much All in all, I'd stay here again
Report this review
Uriah D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2015
Stay was okay!

Good location, accommodate is bit okay but room was clean
8.7
My stay at K Pop was okay. Room was clean, just basic amenities were there but the good thing was you have a private bathroom in your room which is convenient for a traveler like me. There's a free breakfast, a basic meal (bread and butter and coffee or tea) but it was okay. Location is perfect as it's centrally located in MyeongDong district. Not hard to find, just follow the instruction on the location of the hotel and you will be okay. Staff was nice and accommodating.
Report this review
Thitivajj P. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2015
Inside myeongdong and easy to find out

Location, bed, staff performance
8
K pop ii is great. It is easy to find out. Just take a limousine bus 6015 to myeongdog station and turn right to mcm shop street only 5 min to hotel on the right. Moreover, near hotel also has 24h sauna that make me relax anytime i want. The location is in myeongdong then we cannot hungry since lots of food restaurant and street food kiosk along the street. I love that mich and will come again soon
Report this review
Ka W. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 1, 2015
Super convenient, tidy, worth for the price!

Super convenient, near myeong dong station exit no. 8. Clean and tidy. Worth for the price!
8.7
Really worth for the price! Clean and tidy for hotel at this price! Near myeong dong station exit no 8, after coming out from station, keep walking straight from the road between olive yeung and Jxxx bread shop until towards forever 21 and see a shop called ABOUT ME and turn right. Be aware there are like 10 stairs before reaching the lift (so you have to carry luggage up those stairs). The triple room is big, can put and open 3 big luggages. Highly recommended
Report this review
1 - 10 of 224 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K Pop Residence II SeoulK Pop Residence II Seoul - ExteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - ExteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - FacilitiesK Pop Residence II Seoul - Business CenterK Pop Residence II Seoul - Pub/LoungeK Pop Residence II Seoul - FacilitiesK Pop Residence II Seoul - KitchenK Pop Residence II Seoul - KitchenK Pop Residence II Seoul - InteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - InteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - KitchenK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - InteriorK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Guest RoomK Pop Residence II Seoul - BathroomK Pop Residence II Seoul - BathroomK Pop Residence II Seoul - KPOP(Pull out bed)K Pop Residence II Seoul - BathroomK Pop Residence II Seoul - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05