or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K West & Spa Hotel

Richmond Way, Hammersmith and Fulham, London, United Kingdom W14 0AX (Show on map)

Book now!

K West & Spa Hotel London - Restaurant K West & Spa Hotel London - Restaurant K West & Spa Hotel London - Villa K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Business Center K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Villa K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room
K West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Facilities K West & Spa Hotel London - Spa K West & Spa Hotel London - Lobby K West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Facilities K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hammersmith and Fulham Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Lisa T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Quality service & spacious rooms

The employees went above & beyond to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Close proximity to the mall & tube stations.
9.7
Superb.
Tina B. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Great birthday treat

Spa, location and cost.
8
I booked the K West as a birthday treat for my husband. I requested an early check-in prior to the the day and our room was available when we arrived at 12.00. I also advised the hotel is was his bday and when we were down using the spa they left a lovely treat in the room - cake, card and chocolate. This was a really nice touch. Only thing they need to do is advertise that guests can use the spa for £20 each and parking is £19 for 24 hours if you book before. I only found both of these things out when ringing the hotel direct and not from any website. Overall, a great stay and would def stay again.
Low J. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Great stay

Comfort, friendly staff and Clean
10
Everything is awesome, loving the helpful and friendly staff. Location is good, just a few minutes walking distance to the subway. Clean and free wifi provided in the room. Definitely will come back.
Sian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Good Quality Hotel

Location, Room Size, Quality
9
Jeremy B. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Fantastic

Upgrade, reception service, large bed
8.7
Perfect from valet car check to check out. All smiles and no fuss
Guido L. Business travelers Italy, August 22, 2014
aircrafts noise

location
4.7
My stay was not bad: the only real problem, common in vast areas of London, was the aircrafts noise. Although the hotel is not very close to the airport, the noise was clearly audible during morning time (from around 7 a.m.). Surprisingly, the trains from the nearby underground station could not be heard. The receptionists were all rather helpful except from one (female) that the guest could easily recognize from the poor English and snobbish attitude. A couple of tiles in the bathroom’s pavement were poorly fixed with consequent water stagnation and strange sound when stepped on. The room was always cleaned independently from the time I left it (even late in the afternoon). The overall quality/price ratio is good if the purchaser manage to pay for the regular room 120/130 GBP. This kind of deals are often available. The English breakfast at 17 GBP is far overrated.
Dal T. Solo travelers Canada, August 15, 2014
Excellent customer service

Gym, customer service, room
8.3
Very pleasant
Brian A. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
The K West Experience

very clean and quiet, DJ playing music on weekends, helpful staff
9.7
My stay at K West Hotel was 5 days and they provided an awesome experience for me. My room was so comfortable to relax in and also to get some work done as I was in London on business. My room 514 was spacious and quiet. Staff is really helpful and always greeted me with a smile. Its worth the money and highly recommended.
Erina C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Kwest hotel

Cool room with air conditioning ,especially good in the recent hot weather, free wifi and a good location.
10
Fine, it went well as staying in the hotel with friends who were visiting London.
Stephen Y. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Very enjoyable

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K West & Spa Hotel LondonK West & Spa Hotel London - RestaurantK West & Spa Hotel London - RestaurantK West & Spa Hotel London - VillaK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Business CenterK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - VillaK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - FacilitiesK West & Spa Hotel London - SpaK West & Spa Hotel London - LobbyK West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - FacilitiesK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04