Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K West & Spa Hotel

Richmond Way, Hammersmith and Fulham, London, United Kingdom W14 0AX (Show on map)

Book now!

K West & Spa Hotel London - Restaurant K West & Spa Hotel London - Restaurant K West & Spa Hotel London - Villa K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Business Center K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Villa K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room
K West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Facilities K West & Spa Hotel London - Spa K West & Spa Hotel London - Lobby K West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Facilities K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Hammersmith and Fulham Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Guido L. Business travelers Italy, August 22, 2014
aircrafts noise

location
4.7
My stay was not bad: the only real problem, common in vast areas of London, was the aircrafts noise. Although the hotel is not very close to the airport, the noise was clearly audible during morning time (from around 7 a.m.). Surprisingly, the trains from the nearby underground station could not be heard. The receptionists were all rather helpful except from one (female) that the guest could easily recognize from the poor English and snobbish attitude. A couple of tiles in the bathroom’s pavement were poorly fixed with consequent water stagnation and strange sound when stepped on. The room was always cleaned independently from the time I left it (even late in the afternoon). The overall quality/price ratio is good if the purchaser manage to pay for the regular room 120/130 GBP. This kind of deals are often available. The English breakfast at 17 GBP is far overrated.
Dal T. Solo travelers Canada, August 15, 2014
Excellent customer service

Gym, customer service, room
8.3
Very pleasant
Brian A. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
The K West Experience

very clean and quiet, DJ playing music on weekends, helpful staff
9.7
My stay at K West Hotel was 5 days and they provided an awesome experience for me. My room was so comfortable to relax in and also to get some work done as I was in London on business. My room 514 was spacious and quiet. Staff is really helpful and always greeted me with a smile. Its worth the money and highly recommended.
Erina C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Kwest hotel

Cool room with air conditioning ,especially good in the recent hot weather, free wifi and a good location.
10
Fine, it went well as staying in the hotel with friends who were visiting London.
Stephen Y. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Very enjoyable

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.7
Peter J. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Boutique oasis close to the Tube

Location, just yards from tube station, sufficiently outside central central London to get a good deal, close enough to access main tourist sites. modern design, nice staff
7.3
Good, solid stay - did i want needed it to do, would stay again
Sangook S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 1, 2014
Very satisfied again.

Spacious, neat & tidy, great location
9.7
This is my 5th visit to K West hotel. The room is spacious compare to other hotels in London and the area is very quiet at night(and most of the day as well). The great Westfiled shopping centre is within a stone's throw and you can use shepherd's bush tube staion to Central London. ALl the staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel looks very modern and rooms I stayed were all very comfort. I will visit this hotel again in the future.
Emily D. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Lovely hotel Best bed ever!

Bed close to station clean
9.3
perfect, upgraded to a better room, amazing bed!
Sangook S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2014
best choice in west London

great location, friendly staff, Westfield shopping centre
9.7
All the staffs are lovely and friendly and great location for shopping. 2nd biggest Westfield shopping centre is 300 feet away and you can hop in Shepherds bush tube(Central line) to central London. There are also many buses to Central as well. It is really the best choice if you want to escape from touristic Central location in London. Hotel provided free wifi internet which is good enough. Suitable for business trip, shopping, entertainment, relaxing. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again.
Sangook S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2014
Excellent location for shopping heaven..

best location for shopping and transport, easy access to major attractions, great staffs.
9.7
This was my 5th stay in this cozy hotel. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and the size and quality of the room is really fantastic comparing to other hotels in London. The best advantage about this hotel is its location. 5 mins to the 2nd biggest shopping centre in Europe(Westfield) and also 5 mins to the tube station(Shepherd's Bush) THere are lots of buses to Central London as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K West & Spa Hotel LondonK West & Spa Hotel London - RestaurantK West & Spa Hotel London - RestaurantK West & Spa Hotel London - VillaK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Business CenterK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - VillaK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - FacilitiesK West & Spa Hotel London - SpaK West & Spa Hotel London - LobbyK West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - FacilitiesK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05