or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

K West & Spa Hotel

Richmond Way, Hammersmith and Fulham, London, United Kingdom W14 0AX (Show on map)

Book now!

K West & Spa Hotel London - Restaurant K West & Spa Hotel London - Villa K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Business Center K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Villa K West & Spa Hotel London - Interior K West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Facilities K West & Spa Hotel London - Spa K West & Spa Hotel London - Lobby K West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Facilities
K West & Spa Hotel London - Guest Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Restaurant K West & Spa Hotel London - Swimming Pool K West & Spa Hotel London - Food and Beverages K West & Spa Hotel London - Exterior K West & Spa Hotel London - Pub/Lounge K West & Spa Hotel London - Buffet K West & Spa Hotel London - Facilities K West & Spa Hotel London - Pub/Lounge K West & Spa Hotel London - Meeting Room K West & Spa Hotel London - Shops K West & Spa Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Hammersmith and Fulham Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Priyanka D. Business travelers India, April 5, 2015
Great location & friendly, helpful staff

Good sized rooms, Close to Shepard's Bush Tube Station & very helpful Staff
8.7
Very efficient place with good-sized rooms (by London standards) and very helpful staff. They put in the effort to find my friend's lost diamond nose pin! Great location too as its a 5 minute walk from Shepard's Bush Tube Station but the hotel itself is located on a quiet street. Great for business travellers & families.
Jaden C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good location

Location, value, services
7.7
It was nice. Room was quite big and the receptionist are all very helpful.
Bjorn G. Families with older children Iceland, December 22, 2014
Good hotel

Lobby, Spa, Rooms
8.7
WiFi is terrible and I miss the happy hour
Tendai D. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
k west & spa hotel small review

bed was comfy, was able to do as requested for wife's 30th birthday celebration & staff were able to rectify errors.
5.7
It was ok didn't really get to explore the hotel like how I would have liked to but bed was comfy & room was ok/nice. I didn't like the view at all as it was directly facing neighbouring houses. I would like to stay in the more executive room next time, eat at the restaurant & use spa facilities.
Marc N. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2014
Great location, well fitted gym and helpful staff

Great location, well fitted gym and helpful staff
9
arrived suffering the start of migraine at 9 in the morning. I didn't mention this but the guy on front desk could sense something was up and did his best and got me into a room quickly. Hero!! Right near westfields, the tube and local shops. Gym is one of the best stocked in London without doubt
Rachel S. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Romantic break

Location. Bed bathroom.
7.7
Woken up by loud hen party at 4am. Spa was very busy. Wasn't told before hand the spa room wasn't working. Not enough milk in room for two people to have a drink in the morning.539 furthest room away from anything. Disappointed :(
Linda S. Solo travelers Jordan, November 13, 2014
Great location

Great location, comfortable rooms, great Spa
8
I only had issue with the wifi connection. Not good at all. Every time I need to check email, I have to go down to the internet room
Lisa T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Quality service & spacious rooms

The employees went above & beyond to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Close proximity to the mall & tube stations.
9.7
Superb.
Tina B. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Great birthday treat

Spa, location and cost.
8
I booked the K West as a birthday treat for my husband. I requested an early check-in prior to the the day and our room was available when we arrived at 12.00. I also advised the hotel is was his bday and when we were down using the spa they left a lovely treat in the room - cake, card and chocolate. This was a really nice touch. Only thing they need to do is advertise that guests can use the spa for £20 each and parking is £19 for 24 hours if you book before. I only found both of these things out when ringing the hotel direct and not from any website. Overall, a great stay and would def stay again.
Low J. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Great stay

Comfort, friendly staff and Clean
10
Everything is awesome, loving the helpful and friendly staff. Location is good, just a few minutes walking distance to the subway. Clean and free wifi provided in the room. Definitely will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

K West & Spa Hotel LondonK West & Spa Hotel London - RestaurantK West & Spa Hotel London - VillaK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Business CenterK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - VillaK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - FacilitiesK West & Spa Hotel London - SpaK West & Spa Hotel London - LobbyK West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - FacilitiesK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - RestaurantK West & Spa Hotel London - Swimming PoolK West & Spa Hotel London - Food and BeveragesK West & Spa Hotel London - ExteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Pub/LoungeK West & Spa Hotel London - BuffetK West & Spa Hotel London - FacilitiesK West & Spa Hotel London - Pub/LoungeK West & Spa Hotel London - Meeting RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - ShopsK West & Spa Hotel London - Meeting RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Food and BeveragesK West & Spa Hotel London - SpaK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - K SpaK West & Spa Hotel London - RestaurantK West & Spa Hotel London - Fitness RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Food and BeveragesK West & Spa Hotel London - SpaK West & Spa Hotel London - SpaK West & Spa Hotel London - SpaK West & Spa Hotel London - Meeting RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Meeting RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - Meeting RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - SpaK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Food and BeveragesK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - SpaK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - LobbyK West & Spa Hotel London - Food and BeveragesK West & Spa Hotel London - Guest RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - RestaurantK West & Spa Hotel London - RestaurantK West & Spa Hotel London - Meeting RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - RestaurantK West & Spa Hotel London - Meeting RoomK West & Spa Hotel London - InteriorK West & Spa Hotel London - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07