or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kaani Lodge

Kaani Goalhi, Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Bathroom Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Walk Way Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - The Building Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Hotel Entrance Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Male Harbor Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Male Airport Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Male Jetty Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Hotel Exterior Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Male’ City Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Hotel Lobby Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Surroundings Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Restaurant Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Restaurant Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Guest Room
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Solo travelers China, March 22, 2015
Short stay is ok

Good location, friendly staffs
5.7
Fair for short stay
Sergei P. Groups Russia, February 26, 2015
good hotel, good location

good position, good breakfast, good stuff
9.7
Torben M. Families with young children Germany, February 24, 2015
Good Hotel or a Quick Stop Over. But nothing More

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Stay was OK. But dont expect something super nice. It is Old, Male is not really nice. use this for a Stop to go to an island. To expencive, like everything on the Maledivs
Reinhard S. Business travelers Germany, February 11, 2015
not more than a night

bed quite comfortable. sorry thats it
4
Luckily only one night. But than again for that price could probably not expect more.
Mustapha C. Solo travelers Tunisia, January 21, 2015
Good hotel for a transit or a short business trip

location, price, early check in
7.3
it was good for my transit
Ioana C. Couples Romania, January 17, 2015
Ok for one night

Located close to airport ferry
6
This is an ok place to spend one night in Male before heading to your other Maldive destination. However do not expect much, it's very basic. Bed sheets were stained, but otherwise pretty clean. Breakfast is just eggs with sausage, we'd have liked a Maldivian breakfast instead. Wifi works only in reception and it's very slow, quite unreliable.
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 5, 2015
tidy

clean, convenient, value
6
didnt like the entrance of the hotel but the room is spacious and clean,
Petr P. Couples Czech Republic, December 31, 2014
Smal but cozy hotel.

300m from airport ferry, quiet place,
7.3
2days stopover,good place in Male, many shops and bristros 200m.
Petr P. Couples Czech Republic, December 23, 2014
Good value 4 the money

price,distance 300m from ferry, kind staf
8.3
Michael P. Solo travelers Germany, December 4, 2014
Worst 3 star hotel ever
2.7
First staff was unable to find my reservation and asked me to come back 1 1/2 hours later. No problem so far. Did A long walk to visit the whole island which took me about 3 hours. When i arrived at the hotel again my room was still not ready and staff asked me to wait another hour. Rooms are horrible and breakfast was terrible. If you are on a budget tour I can highly recommend UI Hotels on the other side of the airport. Just to mention: I stayed in 100s hotels worldwide, but this was really a waste of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kaani Lodge Male City and AirportKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - BathroomKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Walk WayKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - The BuildingKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Hotel EntranceKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Male HarborKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Male Airport Kaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Male JettyKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Hotel ExteriorKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Male’ CityKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Hotel LobbyKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - SurroundingsKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - RestaurantKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - RestaurantKaani Lodge Male City and Airport - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05