My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Cubao

12 St. Mary Street Corner Aurora Blvd., Cubao, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Surroundings Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Surroundings Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Surroundings Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Meeting Room Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Meeting Room Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Reception Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Dorm Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Family Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Premium Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Pinoy Star Cafe Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Reception Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Reception Kabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Elevator
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Jayson R. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2013
Lacks comfort

Friendly staff
5.3
The amenities are very basic. This hotel is recommended for backpackers or for people who wants to stay overnight and have a limited budget. The level of comfort is a bit poor.
Marlon C. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2013
Good Hotel

Near concert venue and shopping malls
6.3
The staff are courteous. The place is good. However, the room is not spacious. The elevator can only accommodate a number of persons. The location is near concert venue and shopping malls but you will have to pass by a not so well lighted street and a busy street in going to the shopping malls and concert venue.
Rosmindor T. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great Location

Near Shopping malls, MRT and public transport
7.7
The hotel is located near shopping malls, Cubao MRT Station and public transportation. Booked a family room for 4 with TV and a personal ref which ate a big floor space making the room a little crowded. The staff were very courteous and we loved the bowl of "verse for the day" at the reception counter. They have meditation rooms where we can pray and meditate though we never had the chance to see it due to our limited time. The complementary breakfast was okay. Over all we enjoyed our stay at Kabayan Hotel in Cubao.
Shopping Tip: Gateway Mall, SM Cubao, Ali Mall are just walking distance from the hotel.
Rizal U. Families with older children Australia, February 13, 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms

Hotel right in the Centre of Cubao
6.3
The staff very very helpful & courtious. The room was very small and misleading from the picture. Some lights not working. The toilet facilities are not up to scratch. I'm sorry but will not recommend to our friends.
Christine V. Families with older children United States of America, December 2, 2011
Great location with friendly staff

Near shopping areas in Araneta, QC
9
Stayed at Kabayan Hotel w/ my family..very accessible to diff. shopping areas at Araneta, QC. Very friendly & accomodating staff. The rooms are small but clean. No Wifi in the rooms but you could use the office downstairs for your laptop. I don't have anything negative to say re: Kabayan Hotel, my family & I feel safe in the area, there's always security staff by the door. We'll come back to this hotel on my next vacation.
Susie F. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2011
great location and service with a smile

accessible to shopping malls, lrt, araneta coliseum
7
the free breakfast is not so good. few choices. it should be a buffet breakfast and not a set meal.
Ian J. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2011
Practical way to spend a night

Near araneta and other shopping malls, accessible to public transpos, clean hotel, friendly staff
7.7
stayed in this hotel with my family overnight after watching the taylor swift concert concert in araneta coliseum. the hotel is around 5-10 min walk from the big dome. rooms are very basic but clean and spacious. free set breakfast is expected for the price you paid, not too fancy but reasonable. friendly and attentive staff.
Travel tip: Gateway mall, araneta coliseum
Ian J. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2011
perfect location. practical price

clean room/ toilet and bath. very near araneta coliseum and gateway mall. quick and easy reservation thru Agoda.
8
hotel location is very accessible to public transport. walking distance from araneta coliseum and gateway mall. though not a very quiet neighborhood, the place seem safe. Many nearby fastffod chains and 7/11. its a budget hotel but you can get most things that you need-clean room, clean bed and linens, clean toilet and bath. the a/c seem to be small for the room and it takes a while to feel the cold air inside the room. tv was small (14"), but again i have to remind myself that this is indeed a budget hotel :) staff's courteousness - excellent!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Cubao ManilaKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - SurroundingsKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - SurroundingsKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - SurroundingsKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Meeting RoomKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Meeting RoomKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - ReceptionKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - DormKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - FamilyKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - PremiumKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Pinoy Star CafeKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - ReceptionKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - ReceptionKabayan Hotel Cubao Manila - Elevator


AS-AGWEB-3C04