or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Monumento

535 Caimito Road corner McArthur Highway, Monumento, Caloocan, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Kabayan Hotel Monumento Lobby Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Hotel’s Function Room Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Wedding Set Up Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Guest Room Interior Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Twin Bed Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Dormitory Room Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Dorm with Television Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Dormitory Room Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Dormitory Type Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Double Deck Upper Bed Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Double Deck Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Pad for two Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Premium Room Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Superior Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Entrance
Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Hydraulic Car Park
Area: Caloocan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Alex C. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Not too bad.....

Close to shopping malls and nightlif and clean....
7.7
Nothing too much to say, the staff are very friendly and attentive... I had a good time on staying there...
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 27, 2013
Not that good

Need more care and clean
4
It's not that good and I hope more care from them and clean and the price high with this kind of hotel Thanks My regards
Quochung D. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 2, 2013
Good service with friendly staffs

Kind staff, good location, comfortable and cheap
7
It's little bit old. But it's alright and allow me to early check-in, very good ! The hotel near Monumento LRT station, you can take the bus from airport to Taff Avenue/Edsa station then take the LRT to Monumento station.
Roselyn A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2013
Good service friendly,polite and kind staff.

Clean,comfortable and good performance
9.7
I enjoy the breakfast and all staff are friendly.having fun with picture taken at the lobby and restaurant with my relatives.near to shopping mall,transportation,fresh market and supermarket,bank..
Becky R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
A great stay with good people

Kind staff, helpful people, comfortable cheap room
6.7
Very nice except for the one or two times the front desk staff was not as helpful as they could have been when given special requests. If they can work on this they would be the perfect place to stay.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2013
It was acceptable stay in this hotel

Receptionests, service, and hotel gaurd
5.7
It was acceptable hotel and mainly just because it was near to my wife' house.
Melchor C. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
quite simple and cozy when it comes to short stay

transport nearby
7
Lucila R. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Good hotel - friendly staff - good food and price

Location - price - staff
8.3
I stayed their with my niece - above dates told my husband ,he is a Aussie said we go back their on next visit he said ok .great place to stay for - 1 - 5 - days - great location - close to all transports - Restuarnts - attractions -
Brent M. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
friendly safe hotel

clean room, friendly staff, location
7.7
Daseulbi K. Business travelers South Korea, March 20, 2013
I have been this hotel 2 times. It's really kind!!

Cheap, Kind, Safty
5.7
It's little bit old. But it's alright. Because it's not expensive well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Hotel’s facadeKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Kabayan Hotel Monumento LobbyKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Hotel’s Function RoomKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Wedding Set UpKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Guest Room InteriorKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Twin BedKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Dormitory RoomKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Dorm with TelevisionKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Dormitory RoomKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Dormitory TypeKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Double Deck Upper BedKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Double DeckKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Pad for twoKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Premium RoomKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - SuperiorKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - EntranceKabayan Hotel Monumento Manila - Hydraulic Car Park


AS-AGWEB-3A01