Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 983 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Jhonica K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2015
Value for money hotel!

clean room & cr, very accessible around manila, good service!
7.7
great value for money!
Report this review
Leonardo S. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2015
The hotel location is very convenient to travelers

Very close to the airport, shopping malls, and buses going up north
7.7
Excellent. The front desk and staff made our stay very comfortable.
Report this review
Leony L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2015
Can't Recommend

Location, close to airport
6
Fine. The bathroom is disgusting. Requires renovation of the bathrooms. Dirty.
Report this review
Jacinto A. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
kabayan at a glance

affordable, clean, accessible, safe
9
Great. I rate it 8.5.
Report this review
Dinh N. Solo travelers Canada, August 8, 2015
Cheap price, Bad food, ok location

Price, Location, Staff
5.7
I stayed in the male capsule. The bottom bunk, which I got was dirty. The sheets were stained. The shower might have mold, so you should wear a sandal. Top bunk was much cleaner. Location as seedy. Do not go out at night. It was close tot he MRT thouh, so that's a plus. It's right on Taft Avenue.
Report this review
Noel L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2015
Good Location

Location, price and convenience
8.7
My stay with Kabayan Hotel was just fine, since I spent my day time outside and be back by night time. One thing I liked most is its location, it is so convenient for me. Transportation is not a problem here and it is near to convenience stores.
Report this review
Todd M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2015
Very good for the value!

Clean, Budget, Close to airport.
8
In the hotel it's very nice for the price. On the street it's very dirty and sketchy careful of your stuff. It's very close to the airport and 5min Jeepeny to Mall of Asia. Also its right near two Metro lines so its easy to get around. I stayed in the dorm and it worked for me but if you are a backpacker its prob not the scene you are looking for. This hotel is a nice place for people who don't wanna pay a lot and easy access to the airport.
Report this review
Jessica P. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2015
Great hotel!

hotel staffs are friendly, hotel location is convenience, hotel service is good
7.3
Report this review
Rosanne R. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2015
Not bad

Good food, good service
8
Good but i'm not aware that there's no more free transport pick up from airport vice versa. Hope there will be free transport again.
Report this review
Karen M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2015
Lovely staff

Food. Service. Accommodation
9.3
Awesome
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02