or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
779 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Manuel A. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
OFW Hotel/HOstel

location and designed for overnight stay only..
5.3
.. bathroom amenities is for 1 time use. blanket was not change - room boy cleaning the room without a shoe and with inner shirt not in proper uniform. No free water with that cost of the ROOM... its really not for leasure - only overnigth,,, but location for OFW is great because they will only stay for a night anyway..
Amy L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Affordable, clean, convenient

Check in was quick, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the capsule was immaculate.
9.7
It was interesting to sleep in a capsule, and surprisingly, very comfortable. There are even 2 outlets, a light, and a mirror inside the capsule. Very impressed!
Kris A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
Affordable and worth it

Cheap and great value for money
10
It was great.
Evelyn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Excellent!

very clean. Love the privacy given. Staff were very attentive and helpful :)
9
Excellent stay! The transport was easy to find. Staff were very helpful and polite. Stayed in a kapsule, Very clean and lots of privacy. Good and value for money!
Steven J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
OK for the price and location

Location and price
7.7
It was okay
Peter F. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Very good

modern, clean and efficient
7.3
everything was very good. However the sheets on our bed didn't fit properly.
Evelyn C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Good website presentation, lacking in comfort.

location being close to shopping and international airport
5.7
I asked for later checkout and tried hard to comply. Had every intention to return by 2pm. However, traffic and transport were beyond my control that I got to the hotel by 3. The key/card no longer opened my room--understandable. By the time I got in my room, I was stunned to see that the room was already tidied and bed was re-made. All within the one hour that I was late??? The issue here is that all my suitcases were unlocked. I understand the hotel policy, but a certain amount of common sense should prevail on this situation. Hotel maids should not enter a room with suitcases that are still present. Whatever time exceeding from the initial booking could be pro-rated. But the room must no be entered especially with suitcases unlocked! I would not mind standing around if at least the place is cool. Excepting the lobby area, all hallways including bedroom were very warm! The first room I was taken to was rather small and did not match the one I thought I booked. The room was warm even after almost 20 minutes of running the so-called air conditioner. The toilet did not function well. Had to request transfer and was given a room that matched what I had booked online. I am not a fussy person and tend to let go of things. I run my own vacation rental pretty much like a hotel, so I am aware of certain problems. But my guests do not encounter the problems I did. Otherwise, your hotel is in a desirable location being close to the airports. Thank you, and please take this review as a constructive criticism. Wishing you well.
Kari M. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Good for 1 night stop I over

Clean, safe, kind staff
8
Good for 1 night stop over
Helen T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
Nearby transportation and cheap

Hotel is just nearby LRT/MRT stations aa well as jeepneys and buses passing by....budget hotel to solo traveller
9.7
I had the great time and strong wifi signal... its only problem when uding mobile inside on and off connection... Staff are friendly...
Seow C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Near public transport, SM Mall and restaurants.

Location
8.7
The room was small but okay, since I was there for only one night. I like the convenience the best - near the airport bus, SM Mall of Asia and next to MRT and LRT stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04