Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 951 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (951)
Sort by:
Kethleen A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
They don't change my linens and towel for 3 days!!

the reception they show love in they're work
4
Not good at all if I didn't complain after 3 days using the same linen and towel I don't think they will bother to change it...I hope they know they're job, they should know which bed should be change everyday!!! They can't make an excuse I know coz I have the same job as them
Jean R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
Really great value for your money!!

Cheap, Clean, Great Staff/Food
10
I always stay in this hotel every time I go to Manila. They have airport transfer which is really great for me since I don't trust taxi drivers in Manila. Also, it's near MOA. Their breakfast is yummmm which is a plus. The staff are really great and the room is clean. Whenever you need anything you just call and they are there to help you any time. I recommend this hotel to everyone!
Marianne L. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2015
good for a first timer in that hotel

accesible rides, offers breakfast, nice CR
8
Jereme M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
poor cleanliness, sheets are old and abit disgust
4
the service is very slow, and the is not well maintained, toilet fixtures are not functioning well and there is no vanity kit inside even towels are not there, my bed has no pillow and blanket, you cant find anything inside just the bed itself, when i called housekeeping, nobody was there but the second time i dialed i was lucky enough that the personnel answered it but the service took so long to pass those amenities and etc.
Clarie B. Families with young children Philippines, June 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff and Accessibility
8
Great hotel nearby airport.
Elvira G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2015
very nice hotel

accessible near mrt and airport
8.7
fine..
Maria P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
Nice place for the value

Convenience of location, awesome pinoy food, free breakfast
9
Stayed in 2 different rooms. The first room thr aircondition was cool but there was odor coming from the outside. The second room was a lot better but the aircon is not as coom as the first. The free breakfast chiices was delicious! The convenience of having a restaurant was a big plus too cause the food is great! Wifi has its ups & downs. Wish the rooms have fridge & microwave.
Ariel D. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2015
Staff was great, Room was clean

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
6.7
It was very pleasant stay. Hotel location was good since it is very near to MRT station just 30 seconds walk. And Staff was very accomodation and clean Room. Only ONE PROBLEM. ONE OF THE RECEPTIONIST NAME EDDIE or sometimes he called himself Fred, Is very Unprofessional. Very arrogant and looking down on some guest that he see's coming from Province. I asked him politely about the room and if i can see it on a picture gallery so that i can confirm. He Sadistically Give me the picture and slam it in front of me. I was very angry and was about to burst. Then i Decided to be calm and not to step down to his level. This kind of guy should not be put in the Hospitality Industry. Very Irate. The other hotel guest told me as well that they have been treated very unprofessionally as well with the same guy wearing Eyeglass in Front desk. He is the one accomodation the new guest coming in. With Impossible smile can be seen on his face. I don't know if this guy is hotel owners niece or brother but he is a serious problem in KABAYAN HOTEL. Note: also when taking a CAB.. DO NOT let the guard or the people outside get a Taxi for you. Because they will charge you twice or 3x time higher than the normal rate. Instead the Taxi should be metered it will be fixed rate and you will be paying expensive taxi. Instead tell them that you don't want a fixed price taxi want it to be metered. Don't believe when they tell you because it is so traffic that is why they have to add to the metered price. NO! they are SCAMMERs.. It would be a good Idea to walk around 2 minutes from kabayan and from there get a taxi so that you won't encounter any problem by the scammers outside waiting for some victim to get ripped off.. Hope this will help for all those people will be staying on KABAYAN HOTEL.
Hanna G. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2015
Good location

Location
8.7
The best location
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2015
revision

price, staff,food
9.7
it was comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08