or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Cesar V. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
clean and cheap hotel in the metro

affordable prize, clean, and friendly staff nice location and safe to stay
9.7
nice and affordable, the front desk with a short hair in the evening duty knows about cellphones and we are leaving for the USA on the early morning of sundy Jan. 25, 2015 and we dont how to change the sim card on an Iphone 6 but he made it change for just 15 minutes i recommned that guy to higher position
Lacy K. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2015
A Great Stay Again

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
8
My second overnight stay in a week. Just as good as first time. Area outside the hotel is not very enticing, but excellent location between airport and Passay bus terminals. Food is very good.
Evelyn S. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
just below average

near to airport
6.3
it is abit over rated. You can hear the traffic and next door tv!!
Wilfredo R. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
great service, great value for your money

accessible to MRT, mall of asia; meals are made from fresh ingredients, courteous and knowledgeable staff.
9.3
Very pleasant, never had problems with checking in or out.
Lacy K. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2015
Great Short stay Hotel

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
9
Stayed overnight to catch morning bus. Very near bus terminal. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Food in restaurant satisfactory and convenient.
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
nice, comfy

near airport, sm moa, ccp area
7.3
excellent
Josephine L. Couples Canada, January 16, 2015
The staff were mzing and the rooms are clean

The cleanliness and the staff were great
8.7
It was worth the money we pay for our accomodation.
Eduardo J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
discomfort

easy access to city
5
- low class tv, not working remote control, no cable to watch (e.g. bbc, cnn, nba, hbo - old sheets, low class comforter, hard pillow - not accomodating receptionist especially the old woman. she asked me for the hard copy of the booking voucher with a tone voice which is quite discomfort. -for the transportation it should be 300php but theyre telling 480php. you tell me how's my stay ?
Rogie H. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2015
Very good

Yummy food, good location, best room
10
Fantastic
Cliff C. Couples Canada, January 15, 2015
Ratings

Centrally located,
6.7
It was ok as we came in from Dubai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04