or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Rey C. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2015
Hotel near MOA

Hotel near Mall of Asia, good location, attentive staff
8.3
Heather B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 28, 2015
budget safe central

near airport, central, safe
7.3
Clean, safe, recently upgraded, good price.
Max O. Families with young children United States of America, February 25, 2015
My wife/son stayed B 4 Flight

Free Wi-Fi and Free Breakfast for guests.
9
My wife seemed to like it. She did have a few of her long time friends want to stop by so I guess they had to visit in the lobby.She had not seen her one friend since 2009 July so this visitor and family was very important. I guess having to meet in lobby was a bit sad to her. Otherwise she did not say anything negative, oh except when she or son showered the toilet seat got wet.
Heather B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 19, 2015
budget safe central

near airport, central, safe
8.3
very good place to stay near Mall of Asia and Star City (rides) good price, safe, near airport. arranges all transport or you can take a jeepney if you want to
Jose T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2015
Good

Location
8.3
Good
Lorna E. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2015
accessible

near. to/from airport
6
great!
Jaiden A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
straight hood

Close to mall of Asia. AC functional.
3.7
Kabayan was terrible! I'm from the US I arrived via taxi and before I can even reach the hotel people from the streets are already trying to open the taxi doors. Taxi driver had to yell at them because they were so rowdy. Big time safety issues outside! Stay away from this hotel! Staff not very accommodating. No significant pluses about it.
Terence O. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Kabayan Overnight Stay

Close to Airport, Early Breakfast, Close to Mall of Asia
9
I picked this hotel because it was close to Manila Airport and they serve breakfast from 4:00am. I had to be at the Airport at 6:30am for an early flight and other hotels near the Airport serve breakfast from 6:00am This was a good hotel for the price and the service was quick and efficient. The Hotel is simple and clean and an ideal place for an over night stay.
Gina H. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2015
Excellent

Accomodating
9
Great
Marie P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Good location, great staff

Good location, convenient to get around public transport, friendly staff
7.3
The location is good and accessible to public transportation like MRT, jeepneys, etc to Shopping malls, market, church, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04