Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 975 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Rosanne R. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2015
Not bad

Good food, good service
8
Good but i'm not aware that there's no more free transport pick up from airport vice versa. Hope there will be free transport again.
Report this review
Karen M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2015
Lovely staff

Food. Service. Accommodation
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
Michelle T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Excellent!

Nice and friendly staffs, good customer service, good location.
8.3
Great.
Report this review
Mc G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2015
Perfect for short stay.

Location, food and staffS
8.7
Report this review
Nicole B. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 9, 2015
Great Value

Room, Breakfast and Location
9.3
Report this review
Lianne S. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2015
Affordability at its finest

Price, rooms, staff
7
The price of the rooms are very affordable. The rooms are nice and clean. The staffs are very accomodating from the moment I placed my reservation up to the time we've checked out of the hotel. The staffs were also honest because they gave back the wallet that my colleague left in his room. The only problem is the location of the hotel. The environment outside isn't friendly especially during rainy nights. Nevertheless, I'll definitely recommend this to my friends. :) (y)
Report this review
Regan O. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
Good trip

Room food location
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Fredulin P. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2015
Satisfied Customer

Convenience, Value for money, Comfort
9.3
Satisfying
Report this review
Helen T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2015
Location is nearby MRt and LRT...

Nearby train station,airport and mall
8
I always stay in this hotel due to accessibility on all public transportation ood location and foods is ok...trains,taxie,jeepney,bus...Food is good and staff are helpful...
Report this review
Helen T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
Great location...

WIFI IS GOOD...FOOD IS FREE...NEARBY TO ALL TRANSPORTATION
8
I always stay in this hotel due to accessibility on all public transportation ood location and foods is ok...trains,taxie,jeepney,bus...Food is good and staff are helpful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01