Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
908 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Maricel C. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2015
Nice Location

It was so near ammenities and near the airport.
7.7
It was pleasant. After a long flight having a comfortable bed was great. We enjoyed our stay.
Anne L. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Nothing special but handy

Location, cost
6.7
Very basic rooms with hard mattresses . Handy to airport and mall of Asia . Included breakfast crap only suitable for asian palates
Chiara T. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2015
Very good hotel.

Service, food and accommodations
10
It was excellent! I would highly recommend it. Friendly, clean and comfortable. A Felix
Larry J. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
Easy In and easy Out!!

1.close to airport. 2. MRT / bus / jeepney / bus a 3.food and shopping
7.3
relaxing comfortable good hotel if you are on a budget.
Cherish L. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2015
my 1 day stay at kabayan

very helpful staff, nice room and clean bldg
7.7
Very nice but there was no signal of cellphone inside the room assogned to us.
Diana H. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2015
excellent location. neat and clean. friendly staf

location
9.7
James W. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2015
The room we asked for was not available

Price price and location
7.7
Would not recommend it any time soon
Delton A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
Nice stay!

afforable, One ride jeepney to MOA. Grocery and fast food are just a walk away
7.7
The pod is afforable and pretty ideal for solo traveler, One ride jeepney to MOA. Grocery and fast food are just a walk away
Melissa C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
Loved the Kapsule!

Location, privacy, kapsule
9.7
I was weary to try the kapsule but it turned out to be really great for a solo traveller who was just passing through. The kapsule allows lots of privacy and convenience (locker and key provided), but because there are 10 people/room it can be a little noisy when people move around. Very nice bathroom (2 per room)!
Loviriza C. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2015
Good stay!

The location, staff and the price.
8.7
It was pleasant as always. Thank you for making my stay a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen


AS-AGWEB-3A03