Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Wei-Chiang L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2015
good

Accessable
7.7
peace and quiet
Shiju J. Business travelers India, May 21, 2015
very ordinary hotel

well known location/decent food/long way to go before given a 3 star standard no coffee station etc
5.7
ordinary hotel and over charged best for travelers from province coming to Manila with some Govt work.
Amal R. Families with young children India, May 18, 2015
Kabayan Friendly Hotel

Location, Near to shops, its ok.
8.7
Stayed already here. SO we know how the stay would be. We are going to stay again day after tomorrow. Near to many shops, near to airport.
Robinson A. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
budget friendly and standard not compromised.

friendly staff. good location. clean rooms. The type of hotel that you can refer to a friend. one of my top choice budget hotels.
8
My third time staying in kabayan hotel pasay. They never deviate from the standard. One suggestion is to improve more on the internet connection especially for business travelers like me who works and connects to the internet a lot.
Charlette D. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2015
Pinas Vacation

Location, Big Room, fast internet
8
Overall, it was good since its near to malls and clubs.
Joseph E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
Faulty AC/Poor Staff Response
4.7
Not that Good! The first time I ordered Halo-Halo it taste so good & full of ingredients..the second time was dissapointing..it's just like catching a single fish in a large tank!!!
Dennis C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Wifi is a BiG 👎🏾

Location.location.location
7.7
3/5...hotel WIFI sucks BIGTIME and TV is too OLD
Aeriel T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
the room is ok.

the room only
5.7
Comfortable with the bed but the staffs were not approachable. Also the food not presentable.
Fatima G. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2015
Nice stay

Clean food staff
3.7
Good but I think location a bit messy..
Dr. W. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 30, 2015
narrow rooms non equipped bathrooms minibar empty

All the working staff. The air conditioning
5.7
Fair

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01