My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star Cafe Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Meeting Rooms Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star Sala Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Nearby Mall Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Facilities Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Facilities Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Facilities
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Facilities
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Olga A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Good;

Staff were accomodating; friendly atmosphere;
7
Satisfactory. It has improved a lot. My husband and I have been regular guests and we have seen a lot of improvement with the rooms and staff attitude. Although, some guests still do not observe silence after 12 MN and this should be strictly implemented by the management.
Carin T. Groups United States of America, April 9, 2014
close to the airport, very polite staff

wi fi and close to the airport
10
I love the bed andvery quite place
Luz M. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Our stay is great,just little room of what we pay

Close to MOA,airport,with shuttle service
3.3
It was ok,little room though,cold breakfast,not too friendly staff. It was close to malls,convenient store.
Hector D. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Worth every penny

Location, price and friendly staff
7.7
James W. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Very nice hotel. Breat value for the money

Staff, Clean, Safe
7
We had a good time. Everyone was very helpful and nice
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
Clean and safe.

Near in shopping malls, easy access of transportation and clean.
9
It was great, facilities are good and the place is safe.
Brent W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2014
nice basic hotel , good service

breakfast included , location and good air con
7
acceptable , a high moral hotel . Not likely to stay again . Yet nothing to compalin about
Hock B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good Location

Centrally Located, Close to Airport, Quite Good Local Breakfast
8
Easy access to Public Transport just besides the Taft Ave Station, Close to EDSA LRT station, Close to the bus terminal to NAIA T3 and bus to Tagatay.
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Clean,close to airport

Clean,staff ,close to airport
8
Sheryll C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
Close to he airport

Location, price, convenient
6.3
Budget hotel.. Staff need training,. Stay only if you have an early flight the next day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star CafeKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Meeting RoomsKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star Sala RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Nearby MallKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - FacilitiesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - FacilitiesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - FacilitiesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06