Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (121)
Sort by:
Wei-Chiang L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2015
good

Accessable
7.7
peace and quiet
Shiju J. Business travelers India, May 21, 2015
very ordinary hotel

well known location/decent food/long way to go before given a 3 star standard no coffee station etc
5.7
ordinary hotel and over charged best for travelers from province coming to Manila with some Govt work.
Robinson A. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
budget friendly and standard not compromised.

friendly staff. good location. clean rooms. The type of hotel that you can refer to a friend. one of my top choice budget hotels.
8
My third time staying in kabayan hotel pasay. They never deviate from the standard. One suggestion is to improve more on the internet connection especially for business travelers like me who works and connects to the internet a lot.
Dr. W. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 30, 2015
narrow rooms non equipped bathrooms minibar empty

All the working staff. The air conditioning
5.7
Fair
Larry J. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
Easy In and easy Out!!

1.close to airport. 2. MRT / bus / jeepney / bus a 3.food and shopping
7.3
relaxing comfortable good hotel if you are on a budget.
Jane T. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
...enjoying comfort of stay far away from home!!!!

comfort, accomodation and center of transfortation to anywhere...
9
staying in your hotel makes my day lighter, i was able to accomplished my purpose in going to manila, because of the nearness of getting transportation in going to my destination...
Rey C. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
nice budget hotel

centrally located, reasonable price, good service
9
Rey C. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2015
Hotel near MOA

Hotel near Mall of Asia, good location, attentive staff
8.3
Joe P. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
Amazing

strategic location
10
great
Joe P. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
My Home in Manila

friendly staff
10
amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07