Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 140 reviews

904 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (140)
Sort by:
Rogelio J. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2016
A good place to stay
5.7
Value for money, great location
Gilbert T. Business travelers Belgium, March 16, 2016
not bad but ......
3.7
CR room was not really 100% clean and the staff was not verry helpfull when i see at other hotels from that price. The cheque inn and out takes time....
Glenn M. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2016
my opinion only
1.3
room was totally disappointing. tv was so small. aircon wasnt cold enough. bathroom is so small. no internet connection in the room. definitely i will not come again and will not refer it to anyone. waste of money.
Flor T. Business travelers Philippines, February 10, 2016
It's near to the airport.

location
7
Pretty good! Keep it up!!!
Denise M. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2016
Reception
3
Im definitely not booking this hotel again.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2015
Not so nice anymore

Location, location, location
6.3
I have been coming back to kabayan bcoz i liked their service. This time it has been a big disappointment. We were made to wait 3 hours for our room. The room was not clean, floor was still wet, no drinking water, and the shower in the bathroom sounded like trumpets. Big big dip in service and room condtion. What happened Kabayan?
Jimmy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2015
Great stay

Very friendly and efficient staff
9.7
Rammel C. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2015
hotel's good location

strategic location
6.7
We opted to stay in Kabayan Pasay since no more vacancy in our frequented hotel with same value for money rate. Hotel condition is still the same as in 3 year backs with no noticeable improvements. Our check in took us more than 30 minutes not because of long line but to inefficient staff check in staff who kept on checking the computer despite people standing in front of him waiting to be entertained. He did not even bother to say hi or check what could be our purpose of lining up in front of the counter. Though, checking out is quite quick.
Rammel C. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2015
hotel with good location

good location
6.3
My co-employee stayed there for an over-night stay since it is near the airport thus, a good jump -off point for an early morning flight back to Cebu. No other significant factor that he notice except the proximity to the airport and affordable rate for an overnight stay.
Alie G. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2015
Stay

Good clean friendly
7
Its ok good stay in
1 - 10 of 1114 reviews Next page
Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard QueenKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Recreational FacilitiesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Business CenterKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Meeting RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - FacilitiesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Food and BeveragesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - FacilitiesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant BreakfastKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08