Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 129 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (129)
Sort by:
Jacinto A. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
kabayan at a glance

affordable, clean, accessible, safe
9
Great. I rate it 8.5.
Report this review
Regan O. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
Good trip

Room food location
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Ariel D. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2015
Staff was great, Room was clean

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
6.7
It was very pleasant stay. Hotel location was good since it is very near to MRT station just 30 seconds walk. And Staff was very accomodation and clean Room. Only ONE PROBLEM. ONE OF THE RECEPTIONIST NAME EDDIE or sometimes he called himself Fred, Is very Unprofessional. Very arrogant and looking down on some guest that he see's coming from Province. I asked him politely about the room and if i can see it on a picture gallery so that i can confirm. He Sadistically Give me the picture and slam it in front of me. I was very angry and was about to burst. Then i Decided to be calm and not to step down to his level. This kind of guy should not be put in the Hospitality Industry. Very Irate. The other hotel guest told me as well that they have been treated very unprofessionally as well with the same guy wearing Eyeglass in Front desk. He is the one accomodation the new guest coming in. With Impossible smile can be seen on his face. I don't know if this guy is hotel owners niece or brother but he is a serious problem in KABAYAN HOTEL. Note: also when taking a CAB.. DO NOT let the guard or the people outside get a Taxi for you. Because they will charge you twice or 3x time higher than the normal rate. Instead the Taxi should be metered it will be fixed rate and you will be paying expensive taxi. Instead tell them that you don't want a fixed price taxi want it to be metered. Don't believe when they tell you because it is so traffic that is why they have to add to the metered price. NO! they are SCAMMERs.. It would be a good Idea to walk around 2 minutes from kabayan and from there get a taxi so that you won't encounter any problem by the scammers outside waiting for some victim to get ripped off.. Hope this will help for all those people will be staying on KABAYAN HOTEL.
Report this review
Wei-Chiang L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2015
good

Accessable
7.7
peace and quiet
Report this review
Patricia F. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2015
The best affordable hotel in Pasay

Room, Customer Service and Location
10
Report this review
Shiju J. Business travelers India, May 21, 2015
very ordinary hotel

well known location/decent food/long way to go before given a 3 star standard no coffee station etc
5.7
ordinary hotel and over charged best for travelers from province coming to Manila with some Govt work.
Report this review
Robinson A. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
budget friendly and standard not compromised.

friendly staff. good location. clean rooms. The type of hotel that you can refer to a friend. one of my top choice budget hotels.
8
My third time staying in kabayan hotel pasay. They never deviate from the standard. One suggestion is to improve more on the internet connection especially for business travelers like me who works and connects to the internet a lot.
Report this review
Dr. W. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 30, 2015
narrow rooms non equipped bathrooms minibar empty

All the working staff. The air conditioning
5.7
Fair
Report this review
Larry J. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
Easy In and easy Out!!

1.close to airport. 2. MRT / bus / jeepney / bus a 3.food and shopping
7.3
relaxing comfortable good hotel if you are on a budget.
Report this review
Jane T. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
...enjoying comfort of stay far away from home!!!!

comfort, accomodation and center of transfortation to anywhere...
9
staying in your hotel makes my day lighter, i was able to accomplished my purpose in going to manila, because of the nearness of getting transportation in going to my destination...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03