or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (203)
Sort by:
Meghan R. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Most uncomfortable beds. Ever

Staff, food available on site, taxi service on site
5.7
The bed was awful and the air conditioning had only one setting -ice cold or off. I would have been content paying half of what I did, bit the completely sleepless night made our stay pretty terrible.
Meegen J. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
fun and convenience

accessibility and convenience
8
Very good :)
Joshua P. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Great, homely hotel

Delicious food. Friendly staff. Comfy rooms.
9.3
Wonderful. This is the third time I've been, and it's always great. 5*.
Rheelen B. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
fairly good

accesible,24hour service,food
8
Michael I. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Close to the airport

It was close to the airport, cheap stay and clean room
8
I could hear the next door neighbor's voices loud and clear. Loud noises in the hallway and outside on the street. Overall for me it was just a cheap, one night stay and it was close to MOA and the airport.
Helen T. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Affordable with free breakfast

Affordable... great location... clean
10
Its been so nice staying in this hotel because affordable and the location is just nearby MOA and airport...
Melgazar B. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
ms

accessible to all
7.7
Nice and relaxing
Estelita M. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Nice

Location
7
Steve F. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Kabayan

Convenient location, free wi-fi, breakfast included
8.3
A good value for money hotel in a central location near the Mall of Asia and Pasay bus terminals with wi-fi and breakfast included. The rooms are basic but clean with hot(well luke warm) and cold water. Next to the MRT station the area is very busy at all times with lots of street vendors and commuters. The hotels is frequented by Filipino families and foreign tourists. We always stay at the Kabayan every time we visit Manila or when flying abroad as it is near the Ninoy Aquino Airport.
Joseph V. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2014
BACK TO MANILA

PRICE, LOCATION, & FOOD
9.3
IT WAS A NICE STAY, JUST LIKE MY PREVIOUS STAY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03