or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (220)
Sort by:
Jaiden A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
straight hood

Close to mall of Asia. AC functional.
3.7
Kabayan was terrible! I'm from the US I arrived via taxi and before I can even reach the hotel people from the streets are already trying to open the taxi doors. Taxi driver had to yell at them because they were so rowdy. Big time safety issues outside! Stay away from this hotel! Staff not very accommodating. No significant pluses about it.
Gina H. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2015
Excellent

Accomodating
9
Great
Lyndon V. Couples Canada, February 2, 2015
Started well.. ended horrible

friendly staff, clean interior, and clean dining area
6
It started very well. We arrived at the hotel and found the interior surprisingly well kept and clean. All the staff were friendly and hospitable. The room was up to date with todays standards, free Wi-Fi of course. And free breakfast is always a plus. However, dinner was a little too pricey and not much variety of dishes to choose from. With the typical Filipino dishes such as chicken adobo and pancit you're better off going next door to Jollibee restaurant or the Chow-King restaurant conveniently located beside one another. There you can get a pancit combo with spring rolls for 120pesos vs 200pesos in the hotel. What really disappointed us, which ultimately brought a sour note to our stay at the Kabayan Hotel Pasay, was on our last day involving the transportation going to the airport. The day before I had inquire about the hotel express van.. 480pesos just for a 20minute ride max with traffic to the airport! I made up my mind we would just take a cab instead only 140pesos max. On the day of our departure as we stepped out of the hotel the 'security' by the front entrance halted us and kindly asked us to step back inside and wait. He had a 'bus boy' call out a cab for us.. big mistake!! Little to our knowledge the hotel transportation system worked under the vicious and unjust scheme of what Filipinos call 'kotong' or 'contract' drivers where to the unsuspecting passenger or foreigner you'd be asked to fork out 3 times the amount of money than what it would normally cost. Unfortunately, we fell under the hotel's transportation scam. By the time we could react it was already too late. The 'bus boy' had already placed our luggage in the trunk of the cab and the driver was convincingly motioning us to get a move on it! As a result the 10 minute ride to the airport which would normally cost under 140pesos ended up being a flat rate of 400 pesos!!
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
It was good.

staff service, accessibility and food service
8
It was ok...,
Annabelle E. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
The comeback

Good location, price
8
Just ok
Cesar V. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
clean and cheap hotel in the metro

affordable prize, clean, and friendly staff nice location and safe to stay
9.7
nice and affordable, the front desk with a short hair in the evening duty knows about cellphones and we are leaving for the USA on the early morning of sundy Jan. 25, 2015 and we dont how to change the sim card on an Iphone 6 but he made it change for just 15 minutes i recommned that guy to higher position
Claire B. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
its old already and noisy outside

near the city,near airport accessible to lrt,mrt
6
I like the place but the room was old already but it was clean.
Evelyn S. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
just below average

near to airport
6.3
it is abit over rated. You can hear the traffic and next door tv!!
Wilfredo R. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
great service, great value for your money

accessible to MRT, mall of asia; meals are made from fresh ingredients, courteous and knowledgeable staff.
9.3
Very pleasant, never had problems with checking in or out.
Josephine L. Couples Canada, January 16, 2015
The staff were mzing and the rooms are clean

The cleanliness and the staff were great
8.7
It was worth the money we pay for our accomodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03