or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (215)
Sort by:
Annabelle E. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
The comeback

Good location, price
8
Just ok
Cesar V. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
clean and cheap hotel in the metro

affordable prize, clean, and friendly staff nice location and safe to stay
9.7
nice and affordable, the front desk with a short hair in the evening duty knows about cellphones and we are leaving for the USA on the early morning of sundy Jan. 25, 2015 and we dont how to change the sim card on an Iphone 6 but he made it change for just 15 minutes i recommned that guy to higher position
Evelyn S. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
just below average

near to airport
6.3
it is abit over rated. You can hear the traffic and next door tv!!
Wilfredo R. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
great service, great value for your money

accessible to MRT, mall of asia; meals are made from fresh ingredients, courteous and knowledgeable staff.
9.3
Very pleasant, never had problems with checking in or out.
Josephine L. Couples Canada, January 16, 2015
The staff were mzing and the rooms are clean

The cleanliness and the staff were great
8.7
It was worth the money we pay for our accomodation.
Cliff C. Couples Canada, January 15, 2015
Ratings

Centrally located,
6.7
It was ok as we came in from Dubai.
Mike B. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
go somewhere else safer
3.7
i hated it. i went outside one night to go to the 711 across the street and i thought i would be jumped or stabbed for sure. i grew up in the city, im not afraid of much but this place was in a bad spot and pretty creepy, i had to watch every direction here for all kinds of crime. sorry kabayan, it's true the towels were thin, torn, like you would expect rags at your house to be used to clean the wheels of your car. not a bath towel at all. hand towel was the same.. i had 5 nights here so i had the free breakfast the first day and it was the last. how can you screw up sunny side up eggs? ice cold buffet style thats how. awful. if you have a choice to go somewhere else i would recommend that you do that.
Miles L. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Great hotel and staff

Friendly staff, location, church on Sunday
9.3
One of the best places I stayed in the Philippine
Charles B. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
no non-sense hotel

location, fast checkin and checkout, value for money
6.7
It was ok. Dont expect luxury because thats not what this hotel is for. It is jus literally a place to sleep.
Robinson A. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
comfort and value for money

location, affordable and friendly staff
8
You have to inform them of any additional request and the friendly staff will try their best to accommodate it. Clean and sound proof room. Stayed already three times and encountered no problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01