My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star Cafe Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Meeting Rooms Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star Sala Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Nearby Mall Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Facilities Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Facilities
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (174)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
had a great stay

clean, good cable tv, fast service, location is good
7.7
I had a great stay at the hotel.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
No wifi poor

The area close to airport
5.3
Its great but the bad thing is i cant access to their wifi I was stayed for 6 nights for no wifi. It was very poor need to improve.
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Short but sweet

Easy access to transport
7.7
Roque R. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
OKAY

Accessibility, Comfortable
6.3
This is where I stay whenever I go back to KSA, good hotel to spend the night before an early flight. Not too far from Mall Of Asia.
Russell B. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2014
ok for one night stay

servace by staff
5
just in transit going to another city
Susan M. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
food is great, very accesible place

food, room is homey
8
nice and affordable hotel to stay
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Very Nice

Friendly Staff, shuttle service always available and free breakfast
7.7
Johnbert P. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
great

breakfast / transport service / cozy
7
great
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Great for a night or two layover.

The staff was great, SHowers had hot water and the wifi worked just fine
8
It was great for our two night stay in Manila. The food wasnt great but you have many choices just a cheap taxi ride away. Taxis are hard to come by there so be prepared to tip the young men for getting you one. The beds were comfy, the water was hot and the wifi worked just fine. I would definitely stay here again if i found myself in Manila for a night or two.
Jian L. Couples China, May 5, 2014
Got bad room with no window. Breakfast really bad.

Fast internet
5.7
Probably we got one of the worst rooms in the hotel with no window and ugly bath/toilet. At least not dirty. Breakfast was very little choice of 3 or 4 dishes, which was for me the worst breakfast in the 2 week holiday vacation. Good: For shopping to the Asia mall only 5-10 min by taxi and 15 minute to the airport. Hotel was not very expensive, so you get what you pay for and judging other and better reviews, we were just unlucky with the room...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star CafeKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Meeting RoomsKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pinoy Star Sala RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Nearby MallKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - FacilitiesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - FacilitiesKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06