or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (380)
Sort by:
Heather B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 28, 2015
budget safe central

near airport, central, safe
7.3
Clean, safe, recently upgraded, good price.
Heather B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 19, 2015
budget safe central

near airport, central, safe
8.3
very good place to stay near Mall of Asia and Star City (rides) good price, safe, near airport. arranges all transport or you can take a jeepney if you want to
Jose T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2015
Good

Location
8.3
Good
Terence O. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Kabayan Overnight Stay

Close to Airport, Early Breakfast, Close to Mall of Asia
9
I picked this hotel because it was close to Manila Airport and they serve breakfast from 4:00am. I had to be at the Airport at 6:30am for an early flight and other hotels near the Airport serve breakfast from 6:00am This was a good hotel for the price and the service was quick and efficient. The Hotel is simple and clean and an ideal place for an over night stay.
Marie P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Good location, great staff

Good location, convenient to get around public transport, friendly staff
7.3
The location is good and accessible to public transportation like MRT, jeepneys, etc to Shopping malls, market, church, etc.
Harendra R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Misleading
3
Never again
Marie P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Good location. But room no access to cellphone

Good location convenient to public transport
7
Just okay.
Aileen B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2015
Overnight stay

proximity to the airport, dining and cleanliness
7
This would be my nth stay at the Kabayan Hotel Pasay. I always stay at this hotel specially when I have a plane to catch early the following morning because it is just around 10 minutes to the airport. Towels and bathroom are clean as with the beddings. The dining room staff have food ready as early as 4am so you can bring the free breakfast along to the airport.
Eduardo J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
discomfort

easy access to city
5
- low class tv, not working remote control, no cable to watch (e.g. bbc, cnn, nba, hbo - old sheets, low class comforter, hard pillow - not accomodating receptionist especially the old woman. she asked me for the hard copy of the booking voucher with a tone voice which is quite discomfort. -for the transportation it should be 300php but theyre telling 480php. you tell me how's my stay ?
Leo C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Good locatiion!

location, location, location
6
I had a pleasant stay. it's location gives you easy access to most visited places in MM.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02