Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Hallway Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Interior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Restaurant Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest Room Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Exterior Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Kapsule Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Lobby Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard King
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad Twin Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 265
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 428 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (428)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Excellent!

Nice and friendly staffs, good customer service, good location.
8.3
Great.
Report this review
Mc G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2015
Perfect for short stay.

Location, food and staffS
8.7
Report this review
Nicole B. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 9, 2015
Great Value

Room, Breakfast and Location
9.3
Report this review
Helen T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2015
Location is nearby MRt and LRT...

Nearby train station,airport and mall
8
I always stay in this hotel due to accessibility on all public transportation ood location and foods is ok...trains,taxie,jeepney,bus...Food is good and staff are helpful...
Report this review
Helen T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
Great location...

WIFI IS GOOD...FOOD IS FREE...NEARBY TO ALL TRANSPORTATION
8
I always stay in this hotel due to accessibility on all public transportation ood location and foods is ok...trains,taxie,jeepney,bus...Food is good and staff are helpful
Report this review
Helen T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
GOOD FOR YOUR BUDGET...

GREAT LOCATION AND FREE FOODS AND FREE WIFI
8
I always stay in this hotel due to accessibility on all public transportation ood location and foods is ok...trains,taxie,jeepney,bus...Food is good and staff are helpful
Report this review
Kethleen A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
They don't change my linens and towel for 3 days!!

the reception they show love in they're work
4
Not good at all if I didn't complain after 3 days using the same linen and towel I don't think they will bother to change it...I hope they know they're job, they should know which bed should be change everyday!!! They can't make an excuse I know coz I have the same job as them
Report this review
Jean R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
Really great value for your money!!

Cheap, Clean, Great Staff/Food
10
I always stay in this hotel every time I go to Manila. They have airport transfer which is really great for me since I don't trust taxi drivers in Manila. Also, it's near MOA. Their breakfast is yummmm which is a plus. The staff are really great and the room is clean. Whenever you need anything you just call and they are there to help you any time. I recommend this hotel to everyone!
Report this review
Helen T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
CHEAP HOTEL THAT SUITS YOUR BUDGET...

STAFF ARE FRIENDLY...
8
I always stay in this hotel due to accessibility on all public transportation ood location and foods is ok...trains,taxie,jeepney,bus...Food is good and staff are helpful
Report this review
Jereme M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
poor cleanliness, sheets are old and abit disgust
4
the service is very slow, and the is not well maintained, toilet fixtures are not functioning well and there is no vanity kit inside even towels are not there, my bed has no pillow and blanket, you cant find anything inside just the bed itself, when i called housekeeping, nobody was there but the second time i dialed i was lucky enough that the personnel answered it but the service took so long to pass those amenities and etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel HallwayKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - InteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotel LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RestaurantKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Guest RoomKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - ExteriorKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - KapsuleKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - LobbyKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard KingKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Pad TwinKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kabayan Hotel Pasay, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01